Product:
Scoop & Hide Cat Litter Scoop Storage Solution
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 30 reviews.

More Products By Booda Products:
Bone Mini
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Squatter Rabbit
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Bellies Bear
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (149) ›

Similar Products:
NaturVet Bitter Yuck! No Chew Spray for Dogs, Cats & Horses
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

The Kitten Owner's Manual by Arden Moore
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Gamma TRAVEL-tainer
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

26 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mera
Flag
Rating: 2

Expensive for a scoop holder

posted 6 years ago

just put the scooper in a bag or drawer. silly to buy this. just get a regular scooper. however, this is heavy duty and does look nice if your cat box is in the flow of traffic where people can see it.

Pros: hides unsightly scooper

Cons: expensive

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good idea

posted 7 years ago

This is a good idea. It stops any litter from falling on the floor.

Pros: Keeps the bathroom floor clean

Cons: none

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pyra
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product

posted 7 years ago

this is a great way to hide your litter scooper!! it is out of sight and your guest would never know that you have one.

Pros: this is a way to hide your litter scooper

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessica
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful

posted 7 years ago

I love these, it is a great way to keep the scoop out of sight but close by for quick scoops. The worse thing is that it is easily knocked over by rowdy kittens.

Pros: keeps the scoop hidden

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sean
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice

posted 6 years ago

Love it but i'm sorry, pink is NOT my color. Try black or white.

Pros: great, cheap

Cons: how can you use this for training.

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›