Product:
Scoop & Hide Cat Litter Scoop Storage Solution
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 30 reviews.

More Products By Booda Products:
Bone Mini
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Squatter Rabbit
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Bellies Bear
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (149) ›

Similar Products:
NaturVet Bitter Yuck! No Chew Spray for Dogs, Cats & Horses
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

The Kitten Owner's Manual by Arden Moore
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Gamma TRAVEL-tainer
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

26 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mera
Flag
Rating: 2

Expensive for a scoop holder

posted 6 years ago

just put the scooper in a bag or drawer. silly to buy this. just get a regular scooper. however, this is heavy duty and does look nice if your cat box is in the flow of traffic where people can see it.

Pros: hides unsightly scooper

Cons: expensive

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Anne B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good idea

posted 6 years ago

This is a good idea. It stops any litter from falling on the floor.

Pros: Keeps the bathroom floor clean

Cons: none

16 of 16 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pyra
Flag
Rating: 5

Good product

posted 6 years ago

this is a great way to hide your litter scooper!! it is out of sight and your guest would never know that you have one.

Pros: this is a way to hide your litter scooper

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jessica
Flag
Rating: 5

Wonderful

posted 6 years ago

I love these, it is a great way to keep the scoop out of sight but close by for quick scoops. The worse thing is that it is easily knocked over by rowdy kittens.

Pros: keeps the scoop hidden

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sean
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice

posted 6 years ago

Love it but i'm sorry, pink is NOT my color. Try black or white.

Pros: great, cheap

Cons: how can you use this for training.

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›