Product:
Precious Cat Ultra Premium Clumping Cat Litter
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By Precious Cat:
Precious Cat Kitten Attract Kitten Training Litter
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Precious Cat Cat Attract Problem Cat Training Litter
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Precious Cat Classic Premium Clumping Cat Litter
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (7) ›

Similar Products:
NaturVet Bitter Yuck! No Chew Spray for Dogs, Cats & Horses
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

The Kitten Owner's Manual by Arden Moore
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Gamma TRAVEL-tainer
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

14 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lori  R.
Flag
Rating: 5

This cat litter is the best I've ever used

posted 6 years ago

I've tried every kind of cat litter out there. Having a muli cat household it's not easy finding a cat litter they all can agree on or one that just plain old works like they say it does. I've now been using this cat litter 9 years and still as happy with it now as I was when I first tried it. It clumps, really clumps so no little tiny balls to fight left behind. The only down side is it's very heavy to carry out of the store but it's worth it.

Pros: Clumps great

Cons: very heavy to carry

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

5ineveryroom
Flag
Rating: 4

Go to their website to get a rebate for your first bag free!!

posted 6 years ago

This is pretty good litter. If you go to their website, you can print a rebate form good for your first bag of any variety of their litter free. The things I do not like are that it comes in a huge plastic bag, which is VERY difficult to pick up and the way it clumps so hard to the bottom of the pan. I have an electric litterbox and it is always getting jammed up on the hard clumps. But the cats really like to use it.

Pros: good litter

Cons: super heavy bag, needs to be in a box

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amlanier
Flag
Rating: 1

Good litter

posted 6 years ago

I have found that in spite of most claims, most litter are dusty (some more than others) and this one is no exception although it isn't as bad as a lot of the other litters. I searched for an unscented cat litter that would do the job and finally found this one. I like it much better than a lot of other unscented litters I have tried. This one seems to do a better job controlling odors.

Pros: Better than most litters

Cons: a bit expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elishia
Flag
Rating: 4

Wow good stuff

posted 6 years ago

this cat litter is the best cat liter ive used, ive never changed since we've found it. Clumps really well, But the bag wieghs about a million pounds. Cats love it and your Back doesnt!!!!!!!!!

Pros: clumps really well

Cons: wicked heavy!

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Crhodes22
Flag
Rating: 5

Best litter I've ever bought

posted 6 years ago

We've tried several different litters and always have the same problem.......odor! This clumps well, making it easier to scoop everything out. My cats seem to like the texture of it, because they actually kick it around more to cover up stuff better.

Pros: easy to scoop and elimnates odor better

Cons: not easy to pour from bag into litter box

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›