Product:
Petsafe Easy Fit Pet Door
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 14 reviews.

More Products By PetSafe:
PetSafe Training Systems Probe Pack
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

6V Alkaline Battery
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (232) ›

Similar Products:
NaturVet Bitter Yuck! No Chew Spray for Dogs, Cats & Horses
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

The Kitten Owner's Manual by Arden Moore
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Gamma TRAVEL-tainer
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Great doors!

posted 6 years ago

I think these are great for home and at the shelter. Easy to install and nice for the cats and dogs.

Pros: training puppies, easy access

Cons: none

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

judy
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it!

posted 6 years ago

This is so wonderful (for the right dog).
My shorehouse has this doggie door and it gives my dog the option to out whenever he needs, while we are sitting at the beach all day.
It's pretty good about not letting the air-conditioned air out also.
thanks!

Pros: doggie doors are great!

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Klfowler
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for access to litter boxes also!

posted 7 years ago

I have friends that use this door for the cats to get to their basement litter boxes - a great invention!

I don't like a door that let's pets go outside without supervision. I also heard how the raccoons come in at night through this door - help themselves to left out food!!!!

Pros: Great for access to basement litter boxes

Cons: Not so great to let pets outside without supervision

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kathy s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Come on in.....

posted 6 years ago

my daughter has this in her lanai door that leads to the patio ...her dogs can come in and out without her having to be at their beck and call...it is cost effecient sturdy easy to install and it looks nice also as it blends into the style of the door it is very durable

Pros: many

Cons: uninvited guest might show up

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tiffanysspaz
Flag
Rating: 3

My cats won't use it

posted 7 years ago

This is noisy when the door opens and closes. My cats are afraid to use it. But my dogs will go in and out of it.

Pros: my dogs use it

Cons: my cats won't use it, noisy

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›