Product:
PetMate Litter Scoops
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 62 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
NaturVet Bitter Yuck! No Chew Spray for Dogs, Cats & Horses
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

The Kitten Owner's Manual by Arden Moore
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Gamma TRAVEL-tainer
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

38 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Elishia
Flag
Rating: 5

Great pooper scooper

posted 7 years ago

I have this scooper it works great. Nothing fall off the sides and you can really get the box good and clean.

Pros: works and does the job

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great scoop

posted 6 years ago

This is a good scoop. It is nice and wide and gets the poop out of that litter box. Good product.

Pros: Gets the job done

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shanel C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Super easy to use

posted 6 years ago

These scoops are very affordable and very easy to use. They are also very easy to keep clean.

Pros: very easy to use

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori  R.
Flag
Rating: 5

The best scooper that does it all

posted 7 years ago

I love this scooper. You can really scoop your boxes out good with it. Has nice walls so the mess doesn't fall off the scooper.

Pros: works great

Cons: handle could be a little longer

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy T.
Flag
Rating: 4

Works well

posted 6 years ago

This is a larger scooper and works well with bigger and deeper pans. It's also not as easily lost when tossing out the trash.

Pros: larger

Cons: a bit more expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›