Product:
PetMate Litter Scoops
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 62 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
NaturVet Bitter Yuck! No Chew Spray for Dogs, Cats & Horses
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

The Kitten Owner's Manual by Arden Moore
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Gamma TRAVEL-tainer
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

38 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Elishia
Flag
Rating: 5

Great pooper scooper

posted 7 years ago

I have this scooper it works great. Nothing fall off the sides and you can really get the box good and clean.

Pros: works and does the job

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Michele S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great scoop

posted 7 years ago

This is a good scoop. It is nice and wide and gets the poop out of that litter box. Good product.

Pros: Gets the job done

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Shanel C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Super easy to use

posted 7 years ago

These scoops are very affordable and very easy to use. They are also very easy to keep clean.

Pros: very easy to use

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lori  R.
Flag
Rating: 5

The best scooper that does it all

posted 7 years ago

I love this scooper. You can really scoop your boxes out good with it. Has nice walls so the mess doesn't fall off the scooper.

Pros: works great

Cons: handle could be a little longer

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy T.
Flag
Rating: 4

Works well

posted 7 years ago

This is a larger scooper and works well with bigger and deeper pans. It's also not as easily lost when tossing out the trash.

Pros: larger

Cons: a bit more expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org