Product:
PetMate Litter Scoops
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 62 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
NaturVet Bitter Yuck! No Chew Spray for Dogs, Cats & Horses
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

The Kitten Owner's Manual by Arden Moore
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Gamma TRAVEL-tainer
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

38 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
RichR
Flag
Rating: 4

I like this scooper

posted 7 years ago

We have this litter scooper actual we have more then one. Its strong and you can get to the bottom of the boxes with the ones that like to dig all the litter and pee on the bottom. Strong scooper!

Pros: works

Cons: handle should be a little longer

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stanleys2
Flag
Rating: 5

Every cat owner needs this

posted 7 years ago

This is a great scooper for in between complete litter changes. Daily scooping not only aids in the odor of your home, it's healthier for your furry feline friend.

Pros: Keeps litter box clean in between litter box changes

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sanheart
Flag
Rating: 5

Clean and Fresh

posted 5 years ago

I really like how this scooper works. I have had other brands in the past and some have had issues. The sides help with the cleaning of the box. I would recommend this brand to anyone, especially if you are like me with multiple cats.

Pros: Cleans the box very well

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Blackpanther22
Flag
Rating: 3

Good for light jobs

posted 6 years ago

Before we started using No Stick Litter Spray, we would practically bend this litter scoop in half while trying to clean the litter box. We still use it for light jobs, but this scoop still isn't strong enough for us.

Pros: It scoops litter

Cons: Kind of flimsy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amy
Flag
Amy
Rating: 5

Great for scooping all the boxes we have at shelter!

posted 6 years ago

Great for scooping many litter boxes like at the shelter, its big size makes it easier to scoop much faster to get done sooner.

Pros: Nice and big size

Cons: None

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›