Product:
PetMate Litter Scoops
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 62 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
NaturVet Bitter Yuck! No Chew Spray for Dogs, Cats & Horses
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

The Kitten Owner's Manual by Arden Moore
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Gamma TRAVEL-tainer
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

38 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
WSM43
Flag
Rating: 5

Durable

posted 6 years ago

I really like this scoop. They hold up well and seem to last forever. I don't know if they ever would break under normal use.

Pros: Very well made

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bluerose423
Flag
Rating: 5

Very sturdy

posted 6 years ago

This scooper is much stronger than others. I have used some that break when there is a large clump but this one can handle the largest ones easily.

Pros: Very sturdy

Cons: sometimes needs extra cleaning

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

TrishaS
Flag
Rating: 5

A necessity

posted 6 years ago

This is the best scoop I have ever purchased. It is especially deep and has rounded corners that allow you to get to every area of litter box.

Pros: works well, allows you to scoop a lot of used litter/clumps at same time

Cons: unknown

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joann B.
Flag
Rating: 1

Does The Job

posted 6 years ago

I've used this brand of litter scoop for years. It works well for both clay litter and the scoopable kind. Even though it's made of plastic, I've never had one break on me. It's also easy to soak and wash when I scrub the litter pans. I've tried a metal scoop in the past, but had a problem with it rusting when it got wet.

Pros: Sturdy for a Plastic Scoop

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Felineresqr
Flag
Rating: 5

Great scoop

posted 6 years ago

I have had one of these for about 3 yrs now and it has lasted well. It is sturdy and does the job well. It is also inexpensive.

Pros: effective, sturdy

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›