Product:
PetMate Litter Scoops
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 62 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
NaturVet Bitter Yuck! No Chew Spray for Dogs, Cats & Horses
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

The Kitten Owner's Manual by Arden Moore
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Gamma TRAVEL-tainer
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

38 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kelly
Flag
Rating: 5

Good Scoop

posted 7 years ago

Durable plastic scoop. Easy cleaning of your litter box. The higher back design is great for added sifting. Easy to clean scoop.

Pros: Sturdy

Cons: None

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Guardian37
Flag
Rating: 5

Easy

posted 6 years ago

This is very easy to use. Works great and is cheap

Pros: works great

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

bob l.
Flag
Rating: 5

Like the Size

posted 6 years ago

These are good, durable scoops. We like the larger size. We like Petmate products as they are always durable. This scoop can be bleached and cleaned easily. Easy to find at local stores.

Pros: durable

Cons: ?

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Merrell R.
Flag
Rating: 4

Decent scoop

posted 6 years ago

This scoop could be a little deeper but it is stronger than some types of scoops that break easily. This one doesn't and is pretty wide to get lots at one time.

Pros: Wider than some

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Karena  K.
Flag
Rating: 5

They work great

posted 7 years ago

This product is used in my home and at the shelter I volunteer at. I like it because I have to clean several cat pans and it makes it a lot quicker to clean them using this. It is also easy to clean so you can move from cat pan to cat pan quickly.

Pros: Works great to clean several litter pans

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›