Product:
PetMate Litter Scoops
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 62 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
NaturVet Bitter Yuck! No Chew Spray for Dogs, Cats & Horses
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

The Kitten Owner's Manual by Arden Moore
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Gamma TRAVEL-tainer
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

38 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
liam
Flag
Rating: 2

Super flimsy scoop

posted 6 years ago

It is an ok Scooper But it is very flimsy and the sticker is in the way so you can't use it at first.

Pros: it works

Cons: its flimsy and the sticker is in the way of useing it

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Great scooper!

posted 6 years ago

These are a neccessity and are valuable at the shelter. We loose them everyday!!!

Pros: higher back,

Cons: put sticker on handle not scooping part!!!!!!!!

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fritzi52
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice design

posted 7 years ago

Well designed, durable scoop. Does the job.

Pros: efficient shape

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cassie3
Flag
Rating: 5

Large, Slots the Right Size

posted 6 years ago

This scoop has a large bucket and right angles for getting into those soaked corners! The slots are just the right size. Plus, the scoop is easy to clean and very durable.

Pros: Large, right-size slots, easy to clean, durable

Cons: NONE

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy a.
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice Scoop!

posted 6 years ago

This is a nice kitty scoop that is pretty study and effective! I use this with my own cats. It lasts pretty long, but will eventually break under "poop pressure."

Pros: Great Scooping!

Cons: Eventually breaks.

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›