Product:
PetMate Litter Scoops
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 62 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
NaturVet Bitter Yuck! No Chew Spray for Dogs, Cats & Horses
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

The Kitten Owner's Manual by Arden Moore
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Gamma TRAVEL-tainer
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

38 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
liam
Flag
Rating: 2

Super flimsy scoop

posted 7 years ago

It is an ok Scooper But it is very flimsy and the sticker is in the way so you can't use it at first.

Pros: it works

Cons: its flimsy and the sticker is in the way of useing it

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Great scooper!

posted 7 years ago

These are a neccessity and are valuable at the shelter. We loose them everyday!!!

Pros: higher back,

Cons: put sticker on handle not scooping part!!!!!!!!

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Fritzi52
Flag
Rating: 5

Nice design

posted 7 years ago

Well designed, durable scoop. Does the job.

Pros: efficient shape

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cassie3
Flag
Rating: 5

Large, Slots the Right Size

posted 7 years ago

This scoop has a large bucket and right angles for getting into those soaked corners! The slots are just the right size. Plus, the scoop is easy to clean and very durable.

Pros: Large, right-size slots, easy to clean, durable

Cons: NONE

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy a.
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice Scoop!

posted 7 years ago

This is a nice kitty scoop that is pretty study and effective! I use this with my own cats. It lasts pretty long, but will eventually break under "poop pressure."

Pros: Great Scooping!

Cons: Eventually breaks.

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org