Product:
PetMate Litter Scoops
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 62 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
NaturVet Bitter Yuck! No Chew Spray for Dogs, Cats & Horses
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

The Kitten Owner's Manual by Arden Moore
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Gamma TRAVEL-tainer
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

38 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Elineen
Flag
Rating: 4

Works well

posted 6 years ago

It works well. It does get messy, but I don't thnk that can be helped.

Pros: works

Cons: messy

31 of 31 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brian K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Does the trick

posted 6 years ago

We had some of these donated to the shelter and they work great. Hold up to lots of scoopin'!

Pros: Durable

Cons: none

25 of 25 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

donna w.
Flag
Rating: 3

Works

posted 6 years ago

i used these for years - they work and are fine, but i always broke them after a couple years. The last scooper i purchased is a heavy duty metal one with a rubber handle and i like it much better.

Pros: works fine

Cons: i break plastic scoopers

19 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Linda L.
Flag
Rating: 1

Every litter box must have one

posted 6 years ago

I love these things!

Pros: great for scooping poo and leaving the litter

Cons: sticker is messy

20 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sean
Flag
Rating: 5

Has side slits

posted 6 years ago

I hate it bcause before you can use it you have to take 5 hours to get the darn sticker off of the sifting part.

Pros: cheap, average

Cons: flimsy, they put the sticker on top of the slips.

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›