Product:
PetMate Litter Scoops
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 62 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
NaturVet Bitter Yuck! No Chew Spray for Dogs, Cats & Horses
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

The Kitten Owner's Manual by Arden Moore
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Gamma TRAVEL-tainer
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

38 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Elineen
Flag
Rating: 4

Works well

posted 7 years ago

It works well. It does get messy, but I don't thnk that can be helped.

Pros: works

Cons: messy

31 of 31 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brian K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Does the trick

posted 7 years ago

We had some of these donated to the shelter and they work great. Hold up to lots of scoopin'!

Pros: Durable

Cons: none

25 of 25 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

donna w.
Flag
Rating: 3

Works

posted 7 years ago

i used these for years - they work and are fine, but i always broke them after a couple years. The last scooper i purchased is a heavy duty metal one with a rubber handle and i like it much better.

Pros: works fine

Cons: i break plastic scoopers

19 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Linda L.
Flag
Rating: 1

Every litter box must have one

posted 7 years ago

I love these things!

Pros: great for scooping poo and leaving the litter

Cons: sticker is messy

20 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sean
Flag
Rating: 5

Has side slits

posted 7 years ago

I hate it bcause before you can use it you have to take 5 hours to get the darn sticker off of the sifting part.

Pros: cheap, average

Cons: flimsy, they put the sticker on top of the slips.

13 of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 8 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org