Product:
Litter Scoop Assorted
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By Aspen Pet:
Aspen Pet; SignatureTM Fashion Collar and Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Booda Soft-Bite Terry Moose & Elephant Dog Toys

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Aspen Pet Signature Nylon Leash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (211) ›

Similar Products:
NaturVet Bitter Yuck! No Chew Spray for Dogs, Cats & Horses
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

The Kitten Owner's Manual by Arden Moore
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Gamma TRAVEL-tainer
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kristi L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Sturdy Tool

posted 6 years ago

I bought this scoop when i moved for school. It works well with clumping litter. I was surprised about how durable it was. It has to be a tough little scoop to work on my cat box.

Pros: durable

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Need a box ofj these!

posted 6 years ago

We need a box of these at the shelter. They are very useful.

Pros: handy, useful

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sean
Flag
Rating: 5

Cheap!

posted 6 years ago

Great Scoop. One of the best kinds, lightweight, tough, cheap, assorted colors. I love them. Makes it easy to clean up.

Pros: handy, useful, tough, cheap, lightweight.

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

River
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for clay litter

posted 6 years ago

When my old scooper went missing I bought this kind and found out in a hurry it does not work well with clumping litter. The litter stuck to the sides and the slots were not spaced far enough apart.
If I was a clay litter user I think it would have been a great tool.

Pros: Litter scooper sides are high enough.

Cons: Doesn't work well with clay litter.

8 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Geat litter scoop!

posted 6 years ago

This is a great litter scoop its durable and it has great color too.

Pros: none

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›