Product:
Litter Scoop Assorted
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By Aspen Pet:
Aspen Pet; SignatureTM Fashion Collar and Lead
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Booda Soft-Bite Terry Moose & Elephant Dog Toys

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Aspen Pet Signature Nylon Leash
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

See all (211) ›

Similar Products:
NaturVet Bitter Yuck! No Chew Spray for Dogs, Cats & Horses
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

The Kitten Owner's Manual by Arden Moore
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Gamma TRAVEL-tainer
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

12 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kristi L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Sturdy Tool

posted 6 years ago

I bought this scoop when i moved for school. It works well with clumping litter. I was surprised about how durable it was. It has to be a tough little scoop to work on my cat box.

Pros: durable

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Need a box ofj these!

posted 6 years ago

We need a box of these at the shelter. They are very useful.

Pros: handy, useful

Cons: none

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sean
Flag
Rating: 5

Cheap!

posted 6 years ago

Great Scoop. One of the best kinds, lightweight, tough, cheap, assorted colors. I love them. Makes it easy to clean up.

Pros: handy, useful, tough, cheap, lightweight.

Cons: none

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

River
Flag
Rating: 4

Great for clay litter

posted 7 years ago

When my old scooper went missing I bought this kind and found out in a hurry it does not work well with clumping litter. The litter stuck to the sides and the slots were not spaced far enough apart.
If I was a clay litter user I think it would have been a great tool.

Pros: Litter scooper sides are high enough.

Cons: Doesn't work well with clay litter.

8 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Brianna  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Geat litter scoop!

posted 6 years ago

This is a great litter scoop its durable and it has great color too.

Pros: none

Cons: none

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›