Product:
Litter Mat
Rating: 4.5

Average rating from 13 reviews.

More Products By Cat Claws:
Cat Claws suede cat teaser
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Fishing Pole
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 12 reviews.

Play-N-Squeak Grasshopper
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 6 reviews.

See all (14) ›

Similar Products:
NaturVet Bitter Yuck! No Chew Spray for Dogs, Cats & Horses
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

The Kitten Owner's Manual by Arden Moore
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Gamma TRAVEL-tainer
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
B P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Litter grabber

posted 6 years ago

I have these under the litter boxes and it does help confine the litter. Easy to shake the mat outside and wash off with a hose.

Pros: helps prevent tracking litter

Cons: not 100% effective

18 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wlp007
Flag
Rating: 5

Good litter mat

posted 6 years ago

I have these under litter boxes; easy to shake them off outside and occasionally spray them down with a hose.

Pros: keeps litter under control

Cons: none

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jbcat
Flag
Rating: 4

Litter-trapping

posted 6 years ago

Large mat for under the litter box. Easy to shake off outside and hose down; quick to dry.

Pros: keeps litter from tracking

Cons: none

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tara G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps the floor clean

posted 6 years ago

I use this under my rabbits litter pan. It makes cleaning up stray litter and poops so much easier.

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carol M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Litter Confiner

posted 6 years ago

I have brightly colored area rugs in my kitchen, which show every granule of kitty litter that is tracked on them. This litter mat, with its porous texture, is the most effective mat of its type that I have seen.

Pros: Keeps litter from being tracked through the house

Cons: Nice size, but I would like it even larger

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›