Product:
Gamma TRAVEL-tainer
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

More Products By Gamma:
The Vittles Vault Stackables
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 17 reviews.

Gamma Vittles Vault Stackables
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 4 reviews.

Gamma Vittles Vault Plus
Rating: 4.7

Average rating from 34 reviews.

See all (20) ›

Similar Products:
NaturVet Bitter Yuck! No Chew Spray for Dogs, Cats & Horses
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

The Kitten Owner's Manual by Arden Moore
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Precious Cat Kitten Attract Kitten Training Litter
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

11 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
John H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Convenient Set Up

posted 5 years ago

This is a convenient way to cart dog food when going on a trip for about a day or two. We originally bought this just to have but since have used it a few times and we are very happy with it. It's a very inexpensive product too.

Pros: They thought of everything

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kevin  p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great container for travelling

posted 5 years ago

We have bought these to use in our rescue vehicle at the shelter. they are easy to use and very portable. don't have to worry about food spilling all over the vehicle. great idea!

Pros: everything is in its place and don't lose food or bowls

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janice K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Travel worthy

posted 5 years ago

This container is great for traveling, and camping. Maddie's dog food stays fresh and it is not falling around in the back seat of the car anymore.

Pros: portable, air tight

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Missy M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Convienent

posted 5 years ago

We didnt know how useful this would be when we bought it. This was so easy in my opinion it paid for itself on our first trip with Mugsy.

Pros: This made life easy when we were gone for a few days

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Missy
Flag
Rating: 5

Travel containers

posted 5 years ago

This is a great product for taking while traveling. I love to go to the beach and often take pet supplies with me. Works great!

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›