Product:
Fresh Step Premium Scoopable Clumping Cat Litter
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 343 reviews.

More Products By Fresh Step:
Fresh Step Litter Box Wipes
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Fresh Step Multiple Cat Strength Scoopable Clumping Cat Litter
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 171 reviews.

Fresh Step Fresh Expressions Lavender Valley Scoopable Cat Litter
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (6) ›

Similar Products:
NaturVet Bitter Yuck! No Chew Spray for Dogs, Cats & Horses
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

The Kitten Owner's Manual by Arden Moore
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Gamma TRAVEL-tainer
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

228 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 46 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Tinjuchic
Flag
Rating: 5

This litter is the BEST!!!!

posted 6 years ago

I keep my foster kitties in a small enclosed bedroom - my own mind you! - so I must have a cat litter that is effective for controlling catbox smells. With this litter and it's amazing carbon action, it's as though there isn't even a cat in the room. I could hardly believe it the first time I used it. I know reviews like this often tout a product as amazing, but I REALLY mean it with this one. You must must must give this litter a try. It's phenomenal.

Pros: NO SMELLS!

Cons: None that I can see!

6 of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

CDW222
Flag
Rating: 2

The Commercial

posted 6 years ago

Ok, so the commercial when the cat cannot find its litter is not good, because who wants litter when their cat may not be able to find it? and then it goes on the wall or the new carpet?? Not good in my opinion.

Pros: good litter

Cons: Bad commercial

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amanda R.
Flag
Rating: 5

You *really* can't smell my cat's box!

posted 6 years ago

I will never purchase any other kind of litter - ever! My cat likes it and I like that I can't smell it.

Pros: Clumping, Odor eliminating, easy to clean

Cons: None

9 of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fresh Step Litter

posted 6 years ago

I have three cats so it's a big deal to me to have good litter. I tried a variety but I really think Fresh Step covers odors the best. The rewards program is also really nice, since you have to buy litter anyway, you might as well try to earn something with it!

Pros: Good prices, smells good, and has rewards program

Cons: none

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Vtmanatee
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats love Fresh Step

posted 6 years ago

I am a fan of Fresh Step Scoopable. Even though it is a little more expensive than other litters I find it to be worth the price. It is the best litter that I have tried as far as odor control and ease of scooping. We have three cats in our house and as far as I can tell they all seem to prefer this litter over anything else that we have tried.

Pros: Great at controlling odor, easily scoopable

Cons: On the pricer side for litter

6 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 46 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›