Product:
Fresh Step Premium Scoopable Clumping Cat Litter
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 343 reviews.

More Products By Fresh Step:
Fresh Step Litter Box Wipes
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Fresh Step Multiple Cat Strength Scoopable Clumping Cat Litter
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 171 reviews.

Fresh Step Fresh Expressions Lavender Valley Scoopable Cat Litter
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (6) ›

Similar Products:
NaturVet Bitter Yuck! No Chew Spray for Dogs, Cats & Horses
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

The Kitten Owner's Manual by Arden Moore
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Gamma TRAVEL-tainer
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

228 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 46 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Shauna T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Litter

posted 6 years ago

I use this litter more than any other litter. I love the fact that it helps hide oders and the dust isnt as bad as some other ones.. I also like the giving back by giving away PAW POINTS... I have rcvd several gifts for my animals with them!!

Pros: Great Smell, Less Dust, Easy Clumps

Cons: NONE

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

this is such an excellent product. it clumps very well and even though the dust is alot its probably the best smelling i've smelled

Pros: great product

Cons: none that i can think of

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Leslie H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Clumps are great!

posted 6 years ago

Now that we have clumping litter, why would anyone use anything else? I have a large cat and need to clean his box every day. The clumping littler makes my life so much better.

Pros: It clumps

Cons: I can't think of any!

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Acart1170
Flag
Rating: 5

The best I've tried

posted 7 years ago

I've tried other litters but always come back to this. And the paw points loyalty program is great to. I love being rewarded for a product I use anyway.

Pros: Clumps well, contains odor

Cons: None

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bailiesmom
Flag
Rating: 5

This is the only litter I will use!

posted 6 years ago

This is the only cat litter I will use. It is pricey but saves money in the long run. It clumps so hard that it leaves no dirty litter behind. I have about five cats at a time (fosters and my own) and this works really well.

Pros: It clumps solid!

Cons: Expensive

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 46 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›