Product:
Fresh Step Premium Scoopable Clumping Cat Litter
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 343 reviews.

More Products By Fresh Step:
Fresh Step Litter Box Wipes
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Fresh Step Multiple Cat Strength Scoopable Clumping Cat Litter
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 171 reviews.

Fresh Step Fresh Expressions Lavender Valley Scoopable Cat Litter
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (6) ›

Similar Products:
NaturVet Bitter Yuck! No Chew Spray for Dogs, Cats & Horses
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

The Kitten Owner's Manual by Arden Moore
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Gamma TRAVEL-tainer
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

228 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 46 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Shauna T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Litter

posted 6 years ago

I use this litter more than any other litter. I love the fact that it helps hide oders and the dust isnt as bad as some other ones.. I also like the giving back by giving away PAW POINTS... I have rcvd several gifts for my animals with them!!

Pros: Great Smell, Less Dust, Easy Clumps

Cons: NONE

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great product

posted 6 years ago

this is such an excellent product. it clumps very well and even though the dust is alot its probably the best smelling i've smelled

Pros: great product

Cons: none that i can think of

12 of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Leslie H.
Flag
Rating: 4

Clumps are great!

posted 6 years ago

Now that we have clumping litter, why would anyone use anything else? I have a large cat and need to clean his box every day. The clumping littler makes my life so much better.

Pros: It clumps

Cons: I can't think of any!

11 of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Acart1170
Flag
Rating: 5

The best I've tried

posted 6 years ago

I've tried other litters but always come back to this. And the paw points loyalty program is great to. I love being rewarded for a product I use anyway.

Pros: Clumps well, contains odor

Cons: None

10 of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bailiesmom
Flag
Rating: 5

This is the only litter I will use!

posted 6 years ago

This is the only cat litter I will use. It is pricey but saves money in the long run. It clumps so hard that it leaves no dirty litter behind. I have about five cats at a time (fosters and my own) and this works really well.

Pros: It clumps solid!

Cons: Expensive

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 46 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›