Product:
Fresh Step Premium Scoopable Clumping Cat Litter
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 343 reviews.

More Products By Fresh Step:
Fresh Step Litter Box Wipes
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Fresh Step Multiple Cat Strength Scoopable Clumping Cat Litter
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 171 reviews.

Fresh Step Fresh Expressions Lavender Valley Scoopable Cat Litter
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (6) ›

Similar Products:
NaturVet Bitter Yuck! No Chew Spray for Dogs, Cats & Horses
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

The Kitten Owner's Manual by Arden Moore
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Gamma TRAVEL-tainer
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

228 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 46 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Michelle M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Works good

posted 6 years ago

I'd love this litter if it didn't have all the dust. The dust is too much.

Pros: Works pretty good

Cons: TOO much dust

18 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Daniel P.
Flag
Rating: 4

Keeps our litter box clean

posted 6 years ago

I use this with my Maine Coon Cat. He uses his litter box quite frequently and the fresh step clumps the waste so it is easy to clean!

Pros: clean, cheap, effective

Cons: none

15 of 15 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

ZzCyBorGzZ
Flag
Rating: 4

Nice litter

posted 6 years ago

This cat litter has a nice scent to it. It does what it is suppose to do, and the cats seem to like it, for whatever that is worth. It clumps very well, and is not terribly expensive. Recommended

Pros: good

Cons: none

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lynn N.
Flag
Rating: 5

The only type I use

posted 7 years ago

This is the only type I use and I love it. It gets the odor and no problems. And being able to get paw point and items for my cat is another plus!!

Pros: clumping benefits

Cons: none!

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nicole
Flag
Rating: 4

Ok product

posted 7 years ago

I used this for a cat at one point it reduced oder and it was easy to clean but it didn't last long.

Pros: easy to clean

Cons: doesn't last very long

14 of 14 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 46 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›