Product:
Fresh Step Premium Scoopable Clumping Cat Litter
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 343 reviews.

More Products By Fresh Step:
Fresh Step Litter Box Wipes
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Fresh Step Multiple Cat Strength Scoopable Clumping Cat Litter
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 171 reviews.

Fresh Step Fresh Expressions Lavender Valley Scoopable Cat Litter
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (6) ›

Similar Products:
NaturVet Bitter Yuck! No Chew Spray for Dogs, Cats & Horses
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

The Kitten Owner's Manual by Arden Moore
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Gamma TRAVEL-tainer
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

228 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 46 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kcoleman134
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great

posted 6 years ago

I have been using Fresh Step for years. My cats all seem to love it and are great about using the litterboxes. It clumps really well and covers most odor.

Pros: price

Cons: easily tracked through home

19 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

GeneWeyer
Flag
Rating: 4

Good litter

posted 6 years ago

this litter is great for odor control and the cats seem to like it.

Pros: keeps smells down

Cons: i think is a little dusty

20 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Buniesrbest
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this litter

posted 6 years ago

this is great cat litter. my son has a cat in his room, the litter don't make his room stink.

Pros: litter box don't stink

Cons: nome

19 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

donna w.
Flag
Rating: 1

Great litter

posted 6 years ago

the kitties like it, it keeps odors down and comes in unscented - what else can you ask for... maybe if it scooped itself :)

Pros: works well

Cons: can be a little dusty

18 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jill01
Flag
Rating: 5

Fresh Smell

posted 6 years ago

I have tried other products but none work as well as this one. It clumps better and makes the litter box smell fresher than any other brand I have used.

Pros: Good for multiple cats

Cons: None

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 46 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›