Product:
Fresh Step Premium Scoopable Clumping Cat Litter
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 343 reviews.

More Products By Fresh Step:
Fresh Step Litter Box Wipes
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Fresh Step Multiple Cat Strength Scoopable Clumping Cat Litter
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 171 reviews.

Fresh Step Fresh Expressions Lavender Valley Scoopable Cat Litter
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (6) ›

Similar Products:
NaturVet Bitter Yuck! No Chew Spray for Dogs, Cats & Horses
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

The Kitten Owner's Manual by Arden Moore
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Gamma TRAVEL-tainer
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

228 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 46 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Kcoleman134
Flag
Rating: 5

Works great

posted 7 years ago

I have been using Fresh Step for years. My cats all seem to love it and are great about using the litterboxes. It clumps really well and covers most odor.

Pros: price

Cons: easily tracked through home

19 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

GeneWeyer
Flag
Rating: 4

Good litter

posted 6 years ago

this litter is great for odor control and the cats seem to like it.

Pros: keeps smells down

Cons: i think is a little dusty

20 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Buniesrbest
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this litter

posted 7 years ago

this is great cat litter. my son has a cat in his room, the litter don't make his room stink.

Pros: litter box don't stink

Cons: nome

19 of 20 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

donna w.
Flag
Rating: 1

Great litter

posted 6 years ago

the kitties like it, it keeps odors down and comes in unscented - what else can you ask for... maybe if it scooped itself :)

Pros: works well

Cons: can be a little dusty

18 of 18 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jill01
Flag
Rating: 5

Fresh Smell

posted 7 years ago

I have tried other products but none work as well as this one. It clumps better and makes the litter box smell fresher than any other brand I have used.

Pros: Good for multiple cats

Cons: None

17 of 17 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 46 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›