Product:
Fresh Step Premium Scoopable Clumping Cat Litter
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 343 reviews.

More Products By Fresh Step:
Fresh Step Litter Box Wipes
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Fresh Step Multiple Cat Strength Scoopable Clumping Cat Litter
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 171 reviews.

Fresh Step Fresh Expressions Lavender Valley Scoopable Cat Litter
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (6) ›

Similar Products:
NaturVet Bitter Yuck! No Chew Spray for Dogs, Cats & Horses
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

The Kitten Owner's Manual by Arden Moore
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Gamma TRAVEL-tainer
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

228 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 46 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dwirefire
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this litter

posted 7 years ago

I have been purchasing Frsh step litter for several years and it works great. It helps control odor and scoops well, making it easy to keep your box clean. I have a multi cat household and found this to be one of the best litters for odor control.

Pros: great litter at a great price

Cons: none

25 of 25 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elineen
Flag
Rating: 5

Love Fresh Step

posted 6 years ago

I've been using Fresh Step litter for years. It keeps the odor under control and is easy to scoop. Good for multiple cats too.

Pros: Controls Odor, Easy to Use

Cons: No problems

25 of 25 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melissa H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good stuff!

posted 7 years ago

Overall this product is useful and pretty affordable. It works very well at clumping though. Great for multiple cats.

Pros: Doesnt smell strongly.

Cons: Can get a tad bit expensive.

24 of 24 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kim p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Odor control

posted 7 years ago

MY CATS LIKE THIS LITTER AND IT DOES NOT COST ME A ARM AND A LEG. THE LITTER CLUMPS GOOD AND CAN BE CLEANED VERY EASY.

Pros: SMELLS GOOD

Cons: NONE

21 of 21 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kaleigh
Flag
Rating: 3

An Alright Litter

posted 7 years ago

I can find this litter for pretty cheap. I try to switch up and try different kinds so that I might find the best. Fresh step has done the job for me on several occasions. I even bought the fresh step clay litter on accident once and it worked just like clumping for me. hmm!

Pros: scoopable, affordable

Cons: doesnt last long

19 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 46 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›