Product:
Fresh Step Premium Scoopable Clumping Cat Litter
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 343 reviews.

More Products By Fresh Step:
Fresh Step Litter Box Wipes
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Fresh Step Multiple Cat Strength Scoopable Clumping Cat Litter
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 171 reviews.

Fresh Step Fresh Expressions Lavender Valley Scoopable Cat Litter
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 3 reviews.

See all (6) ›

Similar Products:
NaturVet Bitter Yuck! No Chew Spray for Dogs, Cats & Horses
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

The Kitten Owner's Manual by Arden Moore
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Gamma TRAVEL-tainer
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

228 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 46 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dwirefire
Flag
Rating: 5

Love this litter

posted 6 years ago

I have been purchasing Frsh step litter for several years and it works great. It helps control odor and scoops well, making it easy to keep your box clean. I have a multi cat household and found this to be one of the best litters for odor control.

Pros: great litter at a great price

Cons: none

25 of 25 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Elineen
Flag
Rating: 5

Love Fresh Step

posted 6 years ago

I've been using Fresh Step litter for years. It keeps the odor under control and is easy to scoop. Good for multiple cats too.

Pros: Controls Odor, Easy to Use

Cons: No problems

25 of 25 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melissa H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good stuff!

posted 6 years ago

Overall this product is useful and pretty affordable. It works very well at clumping though. Great for multiple cats.

Pros: Doesnt smell strongly.

Cons: Can get a tad bit expensive.

24 of 24 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kim p.
Flag
Rating: 5

Odor control

posted 6 years ago

MY CATS LIKE THIS LITTER AND IT DOES NOT COST ME A ARM AND A LEG. THE LITTER CLUMPS GOOD AND CAN BE CLEANED VERY EASY.

Pros: SMELLS GOOD

Cons: NONE

21 of 21 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kaleigh
Flag
Rating: 3

An Alright Litter

posted 6 years ago

I can find this litter for pretty cheap. I try to switch up and try different kinds so that I might find the best. Fresh step has done the job for me on several occasions. I even bought the fresh step clay litter on accident once and it worked just like clumping for me. hmm!

Pros: scoopable, affordable

Cons: doesnt last long

19 of 19 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 46 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›