Product:
Corner Litter Box by SmartCat
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 7 reviews.

Similar Products:
NaturVet Bitter Yuck! No Chew Spray for Dogs, Cats & Horses
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

The Kitten Owner's Manual by Arden Moore
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Gamma TRAVEL-tainer
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

6 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Lori M.
Flag
Rating: 2

Good idea...but

posted 6 years ago

My cats would not use this box. I didn't like the low entrance because they would kick out the litter because it was so low.

Pros: I liked it

Cons: Cats don't like it.

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

AppletonPets
Flag
Rating: 5

SmartCat Corner Litter Box

posted 7 years ago

The corner litter box by SmartCat is great because it can fit in places where a typical rectangular shaped box would be in the way. The lower front makes it easy for kittens and older cats to access. High sides solve the problem of litter getting kicked out.

Pros: space saver, works for all ages, good value

Cons: none noticed

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rjonesyyy
Flag
Rating: 5

Great to shape to fit out of the way

posted 6 years ago

This is a great litter box if you want it to fit nicely into a corner so it isn't in the way as much. A cat rescue in town uses these in their playroom so the litter box is easy to clean around and sort of out of the way.

Pros: fits easily into a corner

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Witterina
Flag
Rating: 5

Purrfect

posted 6 years ago

Just got this - surprisingly roomy and is a super space saver. Lowered entrance is good for my older cat - easy to step into.

Pros: lowered entrance, fits well into small spaces, roomy

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ed Harkey
Flag
Rating: 5

It's great

posted 5 years ago

I live in an apartment, this fits nice and takes up less space but the best thing is Herman uses it

Pros: great

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›