Product:
Comfort Zone® with Feliway® Refill
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 34 reviews.

More Products By Comfort Zone:
Comfort Zone® with Feliway® Spray
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 132 reviews.

Comfort Zone® with Feliway® Diffuser
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 113 reviews.

Comfort Zone® with D.A.P.® Spray
Rating: 3.1

Average rating from 91 reviews.

See all (13) ›

Similar Products:
NaturVet Bitter Yuck! No Chew Spray for Dogs, Cats & Horses
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

The Kitten Owner's Manual by Arden Moore
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Gamma TRAVEL-tainer
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mindyveeser
Flag
Rating: 4

Refills for outlet

posted 7 years ago

Feliway refills are easy to use and there is no smell noted to humans yet seems to help calm cats.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: expensive

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

donna w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Helps my kitties

posted 6 years ago

i have 5 cats. The interkitty interactions were not as nice as i would have liked. Since i've installed these i have almost no hissing and spitting. They still will occasionally get fussy with each other, but they behave together much better. It's really worth it.

Pros: helpful

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

susan p.
Flag
Rating: 4

Feliway good choice

posted 6 years ago

Feliway helped calm my cats when we moved to a new house, always a stesser for my cats. The previos owners had dogs so their scent was in the air. Putting feliway in a few rooms helped callm my kitties so they settled in sooner than I had hoped.

Pros: made my cat calm down

Cons: cost

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kristenw3
Flag
Rating: 5

Great to reduce stress in cats

posted 6 years ago

This is a great product to use in a animal facility with multiple cats, or in a new home. I have moved a few times with my cat -- since using this natural pheromone product, my cat has been more relaxed and adjusted easily to his new environment!

Pros: easy to use

Cons: can be expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Djmoser
Flag
Rating: 5

We like to have many just in case

posted 6 years ago

We have several plugged in so the refills are always on order. They seems to work as well as anything. I can't get the cats to behave in my office,but this works well everywhere else. It is a good product

Pros: Works a part of the great mystery of why?

Cons: cost

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org