Product:
Comfort Zone® with Feliway® Refill
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 34 reviews.

More Products By Comfort Zone:
Comfort Zone® with Feliway® Spray
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 132 reviews.

Comfort Zone® with Feliway® Diffuser
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 113 reviews.

Comfort Zone® with D.A.P.® Spray
Rating: 3.1

Average rating from 91 reviews.

See all (13) ›

Similar Products:
NaturVet Bitter Yuck! No Chew Spray for Dogs, Cats & Horses
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

The Kitten Owner's Manual by Arden Moore
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Gamma TRAVEL-tainer
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mindyveeser
Flag
Rating: 4

Refills for outlet

posted 7 years ago

Feliway refills are easy to use and there is no smell noted to humans yet seems to help calm cats.

Pros: easy to use

Cons: expensive

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

donna w.
Flag
Rating: 5

Helps my kitties

posted 6 years ago

i have 5 cats. The interkitty interactions were not as nice as i would have liked. Since i've installed these i have almost no hissing and spitting. They still will occasionally get fussy with each other, but they behave together much better. It's really worth it.

Pros: helpful

Cons: expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

susan p.
Flag
Rating: 4

Feliway good choice

posted 5 years ago

Feliway helped calm my cats when we moved to a new house, always a stesser for my cats. The previos owners had dogs so their scent was in the air. Putting feliway in a few rooms helped callm my kitties so they settled in sooner than I had hoped.

Pros: made my cat calm down

Cons: cost

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kristenw3
Flag
Rating: 5

Great to reduce stress in cats

posted 6 years ago

This is a great product to use in a animal facility with multiple cats, or in a new home. I have moved a few times with my cat -- since using this natural pheromone product, my cat has been more relaxed and adjusted easily to his new environment!

Pros: easy to use

Cons: can be expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Djmoser
Flag
Rating: 5

We like to have many just in case

posted 6 years ago

We have several plugged in so the refills are always on order. They seems to work as well as anything. I can't get the cats to behave in my office,but this works well everywhere else. It is a good product

Pros: Works a part of the great mystery of why?

Cons: cost

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›