Product:
Comfort Zone® with Feliway® Refill
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 34 reviews.

More Products By Comfort Zone:
Comfort Zone® with Feliway® Spray
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 132 reviews.

Comfort Zone® with Feliway® Diffuser
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 113 reviews.

Comfort Zone® with D.A.P.® Spray
Rating: 3.1

Average rating from 91 reviews.

See all (13) ›

Similar Products:
NaturVet Bitter Yuck! No Chew Spray for Dogs, Cats & Horses
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

The Kitten Owner's Manual by Arden Moore
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Gamma TRAVEL-tainer
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Becky B.
Flag
Rating: 4

Thumbs up for Comfort Zone

posted 5 years ago

Having introduced a new cat into the house, I found that Buddy (a 6-year-old, neutered mellow yellow) had begun expressing his displeasure by marking and scratching one of my best pieces of upholstered furniture. On recommendations from ZooToo readers, I tried the plug-in Comfor Zone with the Feliway refill, and he seems much calmer and less prone to attack the chair. It seems to be working well, and he, as well as my calico, don't seem to be tempted to misbehave around the furniture now.

Pros: Quick and easy to use

Cons: Not inexpensive but worth the price

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

NemotheEskie
Flag
Rating: 1

Did nothing for my cat

posted 6 years ago

I had a cat who was urinating pretty much anywhere but her litter box. The vet told me to give this a try - I did and it did nothing. The cat's issues were behavioral and this did nothing to calm her anxiety. It's a pretty expensive product so I was unhappy that it didn't work for my cat - though I know that not every animal is the same.

Pros: None

Cons: Was not at all effective

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rose T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Works wonders

posted 6 years ago

I have a cat who has a stress induced licking problem. Despite all attempts to help him, he didn't stop the obsessive licking until I tried the Feliaway Diffuser.

It's easy to install, and doesn't have an odor.

Only problem is it is sometimes hard to find and it can be costly if you don't shop around.

Pros: Easy to install

Cons: Costly

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Acade
Flag
Rating: 4

You can tell the moment its empty

posted 6 years ago

The refills can be somewhat expensive. They do however work very nicely so the expense is worth it in a multi cat household if someone is acting out.

We have fosters through our house constantly so stress is a little elevated in addition to some fosters causing trouble.

You can tell the minute it runs out.

Pros: decreased stess, less fighting, better litter box use

Cons: expense

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Xdarkhorizonsx
Flag
Rating: 3

My cat is just abnormal

posted 6 years ago

My cat has been spraying for what seems like forever. I've tried everything possible. I went out and spent $50 on this product and it seemed to work for about 2 days and then she was spraying again. Nothing will stop this cat. I found the Feliway spray works a little better, but nothing has stopped it completely

Pros: Just plug it in, you don't have to do anything

Cons: didn't really help

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›