Product:
Comfort Zone® with Feliway® Refill
Rating: 4.4

Average rating from 34 reviews.

More Products By Comfort Zone:
Comfort Zone® with Feliway® Spray
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 132 reviews.

Comfort Zone® with Feliway® Diffuser
Rating: 3.8

Average rating from 113 reviews.

Comfort Zone® with D.A.P.® Spray
Rating: 3.1

Average rating from 91 reviews.

See all (13) ›

Similar Products:
NaturVet Bitter Yuck! No Chew Spray for Dogs, Cats & Horses
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

The Kitten Owner's Manual by Arden Moore
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 30 reviews.

Gamma TRAVEL-tainer
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 11 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

23 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Skiesclear
Flag
Rating: 5

Lifesaver for moving a cat

posted 6 years ago

Get this online from petsmart instead of going to the store.. it's far cheaper.

Feliway made a difference for my cat in a long car ride when I moved back to Colorado, and also helped him adjust in a new house with an existing pack of cats for a few months. The Plug-in feature is especially convenient.

Pros: Good for high-stress situations

Cons: Pricey, especially purchased at the store

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

krista p.
Flag
Rating: 5

This is a miracle product!!!!!

posted 5 years ago

THIS PRODUCT IS THE BEST STUFF EVER!!!!!! I WAS HAVING A BEHAVIOR ISSUE WITH MY CAT KARMA ..SHE WAS PEEING ON THE FURNITURE AND LIFE WAS NOT GOOD! THIS STUFF REALLY WORKS, I ONLY FIND HER HAVING A PROBLEM WHEN THE DIFFUSER IS ALMOST EMPTY. SHE IS SO MUCH CALMER NOW. SHE NEVER PEES WHEN THE DIFFUSER IS WORKING AT FULL FORCE!!! IT DOESNT LAST THE FULL TIME.. THE INFO IS A BIT MISLEADING BECAUSE THE PACKAGE SAYS 4 WEEKS BUT THE INFO INSIDE SAYS 6 AND IT DEFINATELY DOESNT MAKE THE FULL FOUR WEEKS...USUALLY ABOUT 3.5 .. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT!

Pros: WORKS WONDERS

Cons: RUNS OUT A BIT FASTER THAN THE 4-6 WEEKS THEY SAY IT LASTS

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelly
Flag
Rating: 5

It works!

posted 7 years ago

We used the plug-in diffusers (two for a 1200 sf apartment) when we got married and had to introduce our two (neutered) male cats. Previous attempts to introduce one into the other's home were disastrous. There was a noticeable difference in both cats' stress level with the Feliway - both were very relaxed, and we were able to let the new cat out of isolation pretty quickly. We didn't have any problems with spraying or other territory-marking behavior.

We will be moving into a new home soon and plan to stock up on Feliway for the move!

Pros: Helps calm cats

Cons: Expensive

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

John and Cathy S.
Flag
Rating: 5

This really works.

posted 5 years ago

When Jitterbug died his brother Tango stopped eating and was distressed. In desperation after all attempts failed we paid the $ and tried this product. It worked.... Also when we rescued Zuma and Monty this helped calm them down and eased the transition. It had a noticeable effect.

It is difficult to measure how well or how much of an effect it has, but when it ran out we could tell. We got a refill and it continued to work. We only needed the one refill. So the original and the refill helped us through 2 times of stress.

Pros: Easy to use, it works

Cons: Expensive, small effective range, good for a room not a house

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kimberly F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Adding another cat to your home.

posted 6 years ago

When we were adding another cat to our house, I became worried about our first cats reaction to the new kitty. I did some research and found Feliway. A calming liquid that is used in a diffuser. It ends urine marking and vertical scratching and comforts cats in stressfull situations. I orderedtwo difusers and placed them in Luka's
areas 2 days before Linus came home. Luka was not happy about the new addition but we didn't have any accidents. I also used this product again when Linus was dying it helped his last days.

Pros: This actually works. Great product

Cons: Expensive.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›