Product:
Zannie Furry Catnip Mice
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 58 reviews.

Similar Products:
Kitty Show Birds DVD

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Plastic Easter Eggs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Kitty Calisthenics
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

45 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Coronerjim
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love these things

posted 5 years ago

The cats seem to love mice, they are easy for them to carry and bat around to get lost under furniture so we buy more

Pros: cat fun

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sandy k.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love em

posted 5 years ago

My cat loved these. Played for quite a while. I would buy these again in a heartbeat. Value wasn't bad either.

Pros: fun to play with

Cons: small size

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dawn S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love them

posted 6 years ago

We have these all over the house! Our cats love to play with these and I enjoy watching them too!

Pros: cats love them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rebecca
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat nip fun

posted 6 years ago

My cats enjoy catnip and these mice have enough to keep them occupied for a nice spell of time.

Pros: cheap and easy to find

Cons: nada

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Coleen P.
Flag
Rating: 5

A blast for cats

posted 5 years ago

Cats can chase, carry and bat around these little mice. The catnip in them is very helpful.

Pros: Cats love them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›