Product:
Zannie Furry Catnip Mice
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 58 reviews.

Similar Products:
Kitty Show Birds DVD

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Plastic Easter Eggs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Kitty Calisthenics
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

45 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Coronerjim
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love these things

posted 5 years ago

The cats seem to love mice, they are easy for them to carry and bat around to get lost under furniture so we buy more

Pros: cat fun

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sandy k.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love em

posted 5 years ago

My cat loved these. Played for quite a while. I would buy these again in a heartbeat. Value wasn't bad either.

Pros: fun to play with

Cons: small size

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dawn S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love them

posted 6 years ago

We have these all over the house! Our cats love to play with these and I enjoy watching them too!

Pros: cats love them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rebecca
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat nip fun

posted 6 years ago

My cats enjoy catnip and these mice have enough to keep them occupied for a nice spell of time.

Pros: cheap and easy to find

Cons: nada

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Coleen P.
Flag
Rating: 5

A blast for cats

posted 5 years ago

Cats can chase, carry and bat around these little mice. The catnip in them is very helpful.

Pros: Cats love them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›