Product:
Zannie Furry Catnip Mice
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 58 reviews.

Similar Products:
Kitty Show Birds DVD

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Plastic Easter Eggs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Kitty Calisthenics
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

45 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Coronerjim
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love these things

posted 6 years ago

The cats seem to love mice, they are easy for them to carry and bat around to get lost under furniture so we buy more

Pros: cat fun

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sandy k.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love em

posted 6 years ago

My cat loved these. Played for quite a while. I would buy these again in a heartbeat. Value wasn't bad either.

Pros: fun to play with

Cons: small size

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dawn S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love them

posted 7 years ago

We have these all over the house! Our cats love to play with these and I enjoy watching them too!

Pros: cats love them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rebecca
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat nip fun

posted 7 years ago

My cats enjoy catnip and these mice have enough to keep them occupied for a nice spell of time.

Pros: cheap and easy to find

Cons: nada

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Coleen P.
Flag
Rating: 5

A blast for cats

posted 6 years ago

Cats can chase, carry and bat around these little mice. The catnip in them is very helpful.

Pros: Cats love them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org