Product:
Zannie Furry Catnip Mice
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 58 reviews.

Similar Products:
Kitty Show Birds DVD

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Plastic Easter Eggs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Kitty Calisthenics
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

45 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ttodd
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 7 years ago

Cute, cat-nip filled, fun.

Pros: furry

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melanie
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats have never met a furry mouse they haven't liked!

posted 6 years ago

No matter what...my cats always have an ample supply of these furry mice! They love them so much and so entertaining watching them play.

Pros: They are the one toy my cats consistently play with, cheap, easy to find

Cons: They get lost in the house easily and fall apart easily

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Connie Lou S.
Flag
Rating: 5

We buy lots

posted 6 years ago

I can't believe how many we buy of the mice toys, every time we go to the store come home with one or two cause the cats like them

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cindy J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love these!

posted 6 years ago

Our cats LOVE these. They play by themselves with these for hours--the only toy in the basket they keep going back for.

Pros: Cheap easy entertainment

Cons: Choke risk for dogs

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sneaky Pete P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Loves to play with these

posted 7 years ago

cat likes to play with these all day. keeps her occupied on these cold winter days when she doesn't want to go outside.

Pros: cat likes it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org