Product:
Zannie Furry Catnip Mice
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 58 reviews.

Similar Products:
Kitty Show Birds DVD

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Plastic Easter Eggs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Kitty Calisthenics
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

45 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Ttodd
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute

posted 6 years ago

Cute, cat-nip filled, fun.

Pros: furry

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Melanie
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats have never met a furry mouse they haven't liked!

posted 5 years ago

No matter what...my cats always have an ample supply of these furry mice! They love them so much and so entertaining watching them play.

Pros: They are the one toy my cats consistently play with, cheap, easy to find

Cons: They get lost in the house easily and fall apart easily

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Connie Lou S.
Flag
Rating: 5

We buy lots

posted 5 years ago

I can't believe how many we buy of the mice toys, every time we go to the store come home with one or two cause the cats like them

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cindy J.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love these!

posted 5 years ago

Our cats LOVE these. They play by themselves with these for hours--the only toy in the basket they keep going back for.

Pros: Cheap easy entertainment

Cons: Choke risk for dogs

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sneaky Pete P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Loves to play with these

posted 6 years ago

cat likes to play with these all day. keeps her occupied on these cold winter days when she doesn't want to go outside.

Pros: cat likes it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›