Product:
Zannie Furry Catnip Mice
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 58 reviews.

Similar Products:
Kitty Show Birds DVD

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Plastic Easter Eggs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Kitty Calisthenics
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

45 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Janety224
Flag
Rating: 5

Yay

posted 6 years ago

these are awesome for cats that like the regular toy mice, but they have catnip

Pros: cats love mice and catnip!

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lucy B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love these

posted 5 years ago

I love these mice. The cats and expecially the kittens will play for a long time with them and are usually exhausted and ready for a nap when done.

Pros: They have a great time playing with them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Abbeyoyo
Flag
Rating: 3

Cats love'm, but made with real fur

posted 5 years ago

I do admit my cats have these toys, they adore them. I did not buy them for my cats because they are made with rabbit fur. They were given as a gift.

Pros: cats love them, hours of fun

Cons: I don't like supporting anything with real fur

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty W.
Flag
Rating: 5

To catch a mouse

posted 5 years ago

The kitty's love playing with these little mice. They bat them all around the house. I am always moving the couches to retrieve them from under it.

Pros: Entertaining

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marilyn M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun for all

posted 5 years ago

These are fun toys. I have also found that the dog likes them almost as much as the cats. And they do find their way to the strangest places.

Pros: Lots of fun for the kittens and cats

Cons: Where do they go?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›