Product:
Zannie Furry Catnip Mice
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 58 reviews.

Similar Products:
Kitty Show Birds DVD

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Plastic Easter Eggs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Kitty Calisthenics
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

45 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Janety224
Flag
Rating: 5

Yay

posted 6 years ago

these are awesome for cats that like the regular toy mice, but they have catnip

Pros: cats love mice and catnip!

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lucy B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love these

posted 5 years ago

I love these mice. The cats and expecially the kittens will play for a long time with them and are usually exhausted and ready for a nap when done.

Pros: They have a great time playing with them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Abbeyoyo
Flag
Rating: 3

Cats love'm, but made with real fur

posted 5 years ago

I do admit my cats have these toys, they adore them. I did not buy them for my cats because they are made with rabbit fur. They were given as a gift.

Pros: cats love them, hours of fun

Cons: I don't like supporting anything with real fur

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Patty W.
Flag
Rating: 5

To catch a mouse

posted 6 years ago

The kitty's love playing with these little mice. They bat them all around the house. I am always moving the couches to retrieve them from under it.

Pros: Entertaining

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marilyn M.
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun for all

posted 5 years ago

These are fun toys. I have also found that the dog likes them almost as much as the cats. And they do find their way to the strangest places.

Pros: Lots of fun for the kittens and cats

Cons: Where do they go?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›