Product:
Zannie Furry Catnip Mice
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 58 reviews.

Similar Products:
Kitty Show Birds DVD

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Plastic Easter Eggs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Kitty Calisthenics
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

45 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Liz C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Hours of entertainment

posted 5 years ago

My kitties have always loved these toy mice, although we always have to make sure we have enough for everyone, otherwise they battle for the mice. Good thing the mice are cheap.

Pros: Fun for cats

Cons: they fight over them

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wai Yiu P.
Flag
Rating: 5

Really fun

posted 6 years ago

My cat love it a lot, he plays it everyday!!

Pros: my cat love it

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tracey C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love

posted 5 years ago

My cats love these mice. So does my dog. When i clean I find them everywhere in the house. I know when it's time to look under the couch when Tabby is out of mice to chase!

Pros: furry & real like

Cons: small

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katy Q.
Flag
Rating: 4

A good product

posted 5 years ago

These are a sure pleaser with all of our kitties! They are very popular! But sometimes they get eaten :( Fortunately no one has gotten sick from one yet.

Pros: Kitty loves them!

Cons: Are they made out of rabbit fur? Eeew.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Katie M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Lots of Fun

posted 4 years ago

Bubby loves toy mice. He'll carry them around like real mice. I'd much rather find these than real ones also. They are very realistic and fun to play with.

Pros: fun

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›