Product:
Zannie Furry Catnip Mice
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 58 reviews.

Similar Products:
Kitty Show Birds DVD

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Plastic Easter Eggs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Kitty Calisthenics
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

45 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Eileen R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat's love these

posted 6 years ago

My cat's love these, they especially like the catnip.

Pros: cat's love the catnip

Cons: usually can't find them once the cat has hidden it

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah  K.
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun

posted 6 years ago

My cats have fun with these for a few weeks until they knock them under the couch or stove. If we do not see it happen or see the cats trying to get them right after it happens then they are lost until the next time we clean under that object. Then we find that they seem to have multiplied.

Pros: fun

Cons: gets lost under the couch easily

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stevecat511
Flag
Rating: 5

Ah, yes!

posted 5 years ago

These catnip mice are great. Kittles will spend hours playing with one. He then hides it and it is only after we get a new one, the old one emerges. This is a great thing and I highly recommend all cat lovers to try it with their feline friends.

Pros: toy and catnip together, no mess

Cons: He doesn't want to stop playing with it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun, Fun, fun!

posted 5 years ago

These little mice are everywhere in the shelter. We lose alot of them under stuff. Never fear, someone always buys more. Only problem with them is they do not wash up very good, they fall apart sometimes.

Pros: easy to find, cats like them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Whats a cat without a mouse

posted 6 years ago

Willie could play with his mice without stop. He throws it, he runs after it and he hides it. The fun never stops.

Pros: Seems like he could play with his mice all day

Cons: Anything small could be a choke risk

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›