Product:
Zannie Furry Catnip Mice
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 58 reviews.

Similar Products:
Kitty Show Birds DVD

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Plastic Easter Eggs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Kitty Calisthenics
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

45 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Mari G.
Flag
Rating: 5

What is better than a catnip mouse???

posted 6 years ago

These are the standard in cat toys and no matter what else we try we always come back to them. Sometimese the cats won't show interest for a while and then all of a sudden I'll see one or more flipping one (of the many) mice that are left strewn about the house and having a great old time.

Pros: hours of fun

Cons: step on them every once in a while

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

susan j.
Flag
Rating: 5

Even more attractive than regular mice

posted 6 years ago

THe scent is even more attractive than regular mice. The problem is that a couple of my cats get a bit more aggressive when catnip is involved, so I have to watch them while they play.

Pros: attractive scent

Cons: catnip makes some of them a bit crazy

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Emilyemily
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love these crazy critters!

posted 6 years ago

my cats love playing with these little guys and i love watching them! i recommend keeping extra on hand because my cats have worn through 4 mice from playing with them all the time!

Pros: entertaining, fun

Cons: can be torn apart

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DebbieKelley
Flag
Rating: 5

Catnip mice are great

posted 6 years ago

These are economical - come in packs - and the cats just think they are so fun and bat them around - put them in my shoes, work at getting them out of places they get them stuck in - just a good, inexpensive fun cat toy. Bring some to the shelter, too!

Pros: small catnip mice that they love to bat around

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

sharon d.
Flag
Rating: 5

Lots of fun

posted 5 years ago

These are always a hit in my house.They love the size,and the fur,and the cats spend a lot of time batting them all over the place.When they all disappear,we get the Yardstick out and go searching under furniture.Once we hit paydirt,the cats begin all over.
Hours of fun and laughing with these mice.

Pros: cats love them cost friendly

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›