Product:
Whisker City® Organic Mice
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 58 reviews.

More Products By Whisker City:
Whisker City Plush Hut Hooded Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Whisker City Selecta Cat Bowl

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 67 reviews.

See all (45) ›

Similar Products:
Kitty Show Birds DVD

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Plastic Easter Eggs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Kitty Calisthenics
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

46 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Christy L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Organic Mice Toy

posted 5 years ago

Milo loves these mice and will carry them around bat them around on his own when I'm not throwing them around for him.

Pros: Fly easily over hardwood or concrete floors, inexpensive, organic

Cons: small and seem to gravitate to the space under the couch

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BHOLTZ
Flag
Rating: 5

Lots of Fun!

posted 5 years ago

my little cat likes this furball, as I call it. She likes to carry it around and I find it in some pretty odd places.

Pros: attractive furriness, easy to carry and toss

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

this toy is great. my cats would play with it for hours as if it ws real, it was their prize catch and favorite toy

Pros: fun

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Loriaj
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat toy

posted 5 years ago

Missy has played with this toy a long time. Our old cat Shadow played with it too. It's still in good shape!

Pros: Missy loves to play with this

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

NickRuff
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun toys!

posted 5 years ago

These look almost too real! My cat really likes them and has lots of fun playing when I toss them to her.

Pros: good for playing

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›