Product:
Whisker City® Organic Mice
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 58 reviews.

More Products By Whisker City:
Whisker City Plush Hut Hooded Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Whisker City Selecta Cat Bowl

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 67 reviews.

See all (45) ›

Similar Products:
Kitty Show Birds DVD

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Plastic Easter Eggs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Kitty Calisthenics
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

46 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Christy L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Organic Mice Toy

posted 5 years ago

Milo loves these mice and will carry them around bat them around on his own when I'm not throwing them around for him.

Pros: Fly easily over hardwood or concrete floors, inexpensive, organic

Cons: small and seem to gravitate to the space under the couch

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BHOLTZ
Flag
Rating: 5

Lots of Fun!

posted 5 years ago

my little cat likes this furball, as I call it. She likes to carry it around and I find it in some pretty odd places.

Pros: attractive furriness, easy to carry and toss

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

daryl b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great

posted 5 years ago

this toy is great. my cats would play with it for hours as if it ws real, it was their prize catch and favorite toy

Pros: fun

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Loriaj
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat toy

posted 5 years ago

Missy has played with this toy a long time. Our old cat Shadow played with it too. It's still in good shape!

Pros: Missy loves to play with this

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

NickRuff
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun toys!

posted 5 years ago

These look almost too real! My cat really likes them and has lots of fun playing when I toss them to her.

Pros: good for playing

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›