Product:
Whisker City® Organic Mice
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 58 reviews.

More Products By Whisker City:
Whisker City Plush Hut Hooded Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Whisker City Selecta Cat Bowl

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 67 reviews.

See all (45) ›

Similar Products:
Kitty Show Birds DVD

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Plastic Easter Eggs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Kitty Calisthenics
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

46 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Barbara L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great mouse toy

posted 5 years ago

My girl loves these things! At first I was rather concerned about the gutteral sounds she seemed to be making when attacking it, but now I realize all is well--she's just having fun!

Pros: Hours of fun

Cons: can't really think of any

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sllange
Flag
Rating: 5

Love them

posted 5 years ago

The cats love this. The problem is that they love it and bat it all over the place. You never know where they'll be found - in shoes, in the couch, underfoot !!

Pros: fun

Cons: fun

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

di
Flag
di
Rating: 5

Great little tease

posted 5 years ago

I got few of these and the cats love them, the dogs were not suppose to enjoy them, but when they got ahold of them, they played with them to. Hours of enjoyment!

Pros: these are hours of fun

Cons: having to buy them

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carauch
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun to watch

posted 5 years ago

My cats love to bat these little furry mice toys around. O think they think they are the real deal. Gives them lots to play and interact with.

Pros: Cats think they are real

Cons: small

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kelly o.
Flag
Rating: 5

Laveren loves it

posted 5 years ago

Laveren carries it around and puts it in her bed and lays on it. Cant decide if she thinks it her baby or her natural instict to hunt.

Pros: Almost feels real

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›