Product:
Whisker City® Organic Mice
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 58 reviews.

More Products By Whisker City:
Whisker City Plush Hut Hooded Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Whisker City Selecta Cat Bowl

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 67 reviews.

See all (45) ›

Similar Products:
Kitty Show Birds DVD

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Plastic Easter Eggs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Kitty Calisthenics
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

46 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Terry F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat thinks they are real

posted 5 years ago

These are great fun. Evidently, the cat thinks they are real as we've forever got it in our mouth and kicking the daylights out of it with our back feet. When that doesn't work, we bat it around the house for awhile.

Pros: Easy to carry, fun

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Traci B.
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats have so much fun with this! : )

posted 5 years ago

Both of my cats really enjoy playing with this toy. I got one for them to play with, and had to get another one for them! It is durable, and they enjoy many hours of play with this cute toy! : )

Pros: durable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

kathi j.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for exercise!

posted 5 years ago

It's truly disgusting to see how my cat tries to kill this! I tied string around it and attached it to a yardstick. Then I fly it around the living room and boy does that cat come to life!

Pros: Feline Workout is effective

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kathy R.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fools the cat all the time

posted 5 years ago

My cats love these furry mice from Whisker City. They have so much fun carrying them around and batting them around the floor. I think they think are real and it is so much fun to watch.

Pros: Fun time for the cat

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

lyndsey s.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Toy!

posted 5 years ago

Classic toy for any age cat. The way it looks my cat really cannot do anything else in the day if this is in sight. He's so funny b/c he lays on his back and kicks it up in the air.

Pros: Everything

Cons: Nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›