Product:
Whisker City® Organic Mice
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 58 reviews.

More Products By Whisker City:
Whisker City Plush Hut Hooded Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Whisker City Selecta Cat Bowl

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 67 reviews.

See all (45) ›

Similar Products:
Kitty Show Birds DVD

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Plastic Easter Eggs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Kitty Calisthenics
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

46 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Shellguy
Flag
Rating: 5

Furry Fun

posted 5 years ago

We've got a couple of these things. One is for the cats to play with on their own and they love it. They attack it and chew it and it seems to be holding up great. We took another one and tied it to a stick and have a great time watching them try to cat it. When they do finally catch it--they attack it. So it's great fun for all concerned.

Pros: furry toy that the cats can play with individually or with owner

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

John and Cathy S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats like mice

posted 5 years ago

My cats love the real fur fake mice. I love the way they walk around with on in their mouth with their cheeks puffed out. they look so proud!

At night I can hear them batting them around... One AM I stepped on the mouse and it stuck to the bottom of my foot.. Turned out it was a real one!

Ya win some, and you loose some...

Pros: Cat loves em, small, no sharp edges

Cons: you may think it's real w/o glasses

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Russell W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats get crazy for this!

posted 5 years ago

My old cat Rodriguez had one of these and would try to rip the thing apart like crazy! He was an older rescue cat and I really think he couldn't tell it wasn't a real mouse and he loved playing with it!

Pros: cool toy

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Annie L.
Flag
Rating: 5

My Cats Love it

posted 5 years ago

My cats love it all of them want to play with the 2 I have so there is alot of playing to take it from eachother. I'm just going to have go get some more. The cats are also a blast to watch playing with it. Always good for a Huge laugh.

Pros: its a safe and fun play toy for my cats

Cons: I have to buy more as they all want it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

A ball of thick fur

posted 5 years ago

This ball of fur is so versatile. Can tie it to a wand, throe it, bounce it. My cat has a blast all the ways. But to see her fly across the wood floor pushing and chasing this ball of fur is so funny and fun for her!

Pros: Can put on a stick/wand

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 10 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›