Product:
Whisker City Large Sisal Mouse
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 12 reviews.

More Products By Whisker City:
Whisker City Plush Hut Hooded Cat Bed
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

Whisker City Selecta Cat Bowl

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 67 reviews.

See all (45) ›

Similar Products:
Kitty Show Birds DVD

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Plastic Easter Eggs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Kitty Calisthenics
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Michele S.
Flag
Rating: 5

The kittens will go crazy for this

posted 6 years ago

We hung this on the door of the kitten room at the shelter and they went crazy for it. All six of them hanging from it at the same time. They were a little scared of it when it fell on the floor, I think the beaded eyes scared them.

Pros: Entertaining and fun

Cons: none

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gail
Flag
Rating: 5

Good size for kicking

posted 5 years ago

My cat got one of these large sisal mice for his birthday. He likes to wrap his paws around it and kick it and bite. He won't play with it if I hang it on the doorknob though.

Pros: large, sturdy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Gerald E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Favorite

posted 6 years ago

My cats love the sissle mouse. This is one of their favorite toys. They play with it for hours.

Pros: Pets love it

Cons: shreds

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

Sturdy toy!

posted 6 years ago

I like the sissal toys, they can scratch them and sharpen their claws on something besides the furniture or the walls.

Pros: fun, exercise

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amber j.
Flag
Rating: 4

Playful

posted 5 years ago

my cat loves this toy...and sometimes i even catch my dogs playing with it

Pros: Lots of fun

Cons: ....

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›