Product:
VIP Catnip Cat Toy
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 9 reviews.

More Products By VIP:
Paw Print Embossed Bowls
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 32 reviews.

Tuffie's Durable Dog Toy Camo Rumble Ring
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 14 reviews.

VIP Stainless Steel Shallow Dish
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 128 reviews.

See all (11) ›

Similar Products:
Kitty Show Birds DVD

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Plastic Easter Eggs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Kitty Calisthenics
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Jello1
Flag
Rating: 5

We love catnip toys

posted 5 years ago

We always have catnip toys around, and VO is a primary brand. The cats love to tear open the package it comes in, then they throw it around the house, or guard it from the other cats.

Pros: fun

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jackie L.
Flag
Rating: 4

Great!

posted 5 years ago

Keeps kitty entertained and exercising. The only problem is my having to retrieve the toy from under the couch, fridge, stove or wherever else they always manage to knock it under.

Pros: -

Cons: -

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Hymcheng
Flag
Rating: 5

Catnips are great!

posted 6 years ago

My cats are so much more playful when I offer them catnip-containing toys.

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ttodd
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun

posted 6 years ago

good cat-nip toy

Pros: fun

Cons: none

1 of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sarah  K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Good toy

posted 6 years ago

just anotehr great toy that ends up under the couch.

Pros: love it

Cons: find it under the couch

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›