Product:
Rattle Balls
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By SnazzyKat:
snazzykat cat brush
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

snazzykat catscratcher
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

SnazzyKat Teezer Toad
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (5) ›

Similar Products:
Kitty Show Birds DVD

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Plastic Easter Eggs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Kitty Calisthenics
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cheryl B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Kittens and toys

posted 6 years ago

I have yet to see a kitten that did not love these! They will fight (playfully) to get one from the other! They have so much fun with these!

Pros: kittens love it

Cons: kind of annoying after awhile

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stevietoosfriend
Flag
Rating: 4

Great product

posted 6 years ago

My cats play for hours with these balls. I hear them at 2 am in the morning. I find them under the couch the fridge everywhere. Great fun

Pros: great fun

Cons: noisy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lucy B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Kittens love this

posted 6 years ago

Kittens love to play with these balls. We have them in different colors and even got this one ball with multiple colors on it.

Pros: fun

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joyce
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun

posted 6 years ago

My cat has a blast with these balls. and I find them everywhere. They are a favorite

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelleylovesanimal
Flag
Rating: 5

Activity

posted 6 years ago

combined tqhis with som yellow cat nip and hours of FUN

Pros: great fun

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org