Product:
Rattle Balls
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By SnazzyKat:
snazzykat cat brush
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

snazzykat catscratcher
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

SnazzyKat Teezer Toad
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (5) ›

Similar Products:
Kitty Show Birds DVD

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Plastic Easter Eggs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Kitty Calisthenics
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Cheryl B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Kittens and toys

posted 5 years ago

I have yet to see a kitten that did not love these! They will fight (playfully) to get one from the other! They have so much fun with these!

Pros: kittens love it

Cons: kind of annoying after awhile

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Stevietoosfriend
Flag
Rating: 4

Great product

posted 5 years ago

My cats play for hours with these balls. I hear them at 2 am in the morning. I find them under the couch the fridge everywhere. Great fun

Pros: great fun

Cons: noisy

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lucy B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Kittens love this

posted 5 years ago

Kittens love to play with these balls. We have them in different colors and even got this one ball with multiple colors on it.

Pros: fun

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Joyce
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun

posted 5 years ago

My cat has a blast with these balls. and I find them everywhere. They are a favorite

Pros: good

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kelleylovesanimal
Flag
Rating: 5

Activity

posted 5 years ago

combined tqhis with som yellow cat nip and hours of FUN

Pros: great fun

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›