Product:
Rattle Balls
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By SnazzyKat:
snazzykat cat brush
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 6 reviews.

snazzykat catscratcher
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

SnazzyKat Teezer Toad
Rating: 4.0

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (5) ›

Similar Products:
Kitty Show Birds DVD

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Plastic Easter Eggs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Kitty Calisthenics
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

13 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
OdieAnne
Flag
Rating: 5

My cats love these

posted 5 years ago

My cats love these and will bat them around for hours. My only problem with them is when my dogs try to get involved and take them from the cats. I wouldn't worry about the cats choking on them, but I do worry about the dogs, so play with them has to be somewhat supervised. I try to keep them picked up when I can't keep an eye on the critters!

Pros: Cats love them

Cons: My dogs try to play with them too and I worry about them choking

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Dstrykr
Flag
Rating: 4

Fun and entertaining

posted 5 years ago

These are larger than usual cat balls that rattle and roll. My cats enjoy them because of the rattle noise. They play soccer with them. They can't pick them up like other balls with materials on them, but they still enjoy them and I enjoy watching them play with them!

Pros: It rattles and it rolls

Cons: Done

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rachel K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Funtime

posted 5 years ago

My kitties at home love these kind of toys! They will sit around and bat at them for hours! I love how they will hit the toy accross the room, and it will make the jingle sound so it gets them all crazed up and makes them want to chase it more!

Pros: cheap, entertaining, good exercise

Cons: ...

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

L.H.S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dollar General item, fun, simple and entertaining

posted 5 years ago

Again, these are donated to the shelter because they are Dollar General Store items (about $1.00 per pack). They are simple and with the rattle, our cats enjoy the fun and exercise.

Pros: Fun, simple and entertaining

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Chargeit2dad
Flag
Rating: 5

Really fun!

posted 5 years ago

Spook really likes this ball. It's too big for her to pick up in her mouth like she does with the other small balls, but she really likes the noise this toy makes.

Pros: My kitten really likes this!

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›