Product:
petmate cat crazies
Rating: 4.3

Average rating from 18 reviews.

More Products By Petmate:
Petmate Bakery Delights Nutta Butta Biscuits
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 3 reviews.

Petmate Fool-A-Bug Ant Free Pet Bowl
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 8 reviews.

Petmate Large Hooded Litter Pan

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 13 reviews.

See all (332) ›

Similar Products:
Kitty Show Birds DVD

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Plastic Easter Eggs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Kitty Calisthenics
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

10 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

They are crazy about them!

posted 6 years ago

Very interactive toy for the kittens. They are great.

Pros: fun, entertaining

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jinxkitty
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun times for cats

posted 7 years ago

My cats really enjoy these. They remind me of the rings off of milk jugs, but the plastic is a little thicker and they have a zigzag design. They love to bat them around, but they do lose them under the fridge and couch.

Pros: my cats love them

Cons: they lose them under the couch

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

susan j.
Flag
Rating: 4

Fine toy

posted 6 years ago

This is the type of toy that Twiskers enjoys. (She's also in love with a plastic spoon & an eydropper at the moment.) She loves stuff she can carry around & bat across the floor.

Pros: cats fascinated by these

Cons: easily lost under furniture

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kris
Flag
Rating: 4

Another inexpensive toy that Max likes

posted 5 years ago

Maxwell enjoys playing with these. He bats them around or just runs around with them in his mouth. They are bright and colorful so they are easy to see even though they are small. They hold up to Maxwell's playing, but I do need to make sure my dog doesn't get them; could be a choking hazard for her.

Pros: Max liked them, inexpensive

Cons: need to keep them away from the dogs

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bondb
Flag
Rating: 5

Definately a favorite!

posted 6 years ago

My cat would rather play with garbage than most toys, so I was glad to find these which almost look like garbage. He loves them, and would prefer them to all of his other cat toys! He does tend to chew them apart though creating a slight choking risk.

Pros: Inexpensive, cat loves them

Cons: Minor con- hurt if a human steps on them

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›