Product:
PAWS - small tennis balls
Rating: 3.6

Average rating from 16 reviews.

More Products By Paws and Claws:
Paws n Claws Fish Cat Wand
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 8 reviews.

pet brush
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 14 reviews.

Paws N Claws 4PK Cat Toy
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 5 reviews.

See all (32) ›

Similar Products:
Kitty Show Birds DVD

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Plastic Easter Eggs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Kitty Calisthenics
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

8 reviews

1 | 2 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Wpras
Flag
Rating: 4

The chase is on!

posted 6 years ago

The only draw back with these is they are small enough to go under things and then you have to go looking for them. The cats like them untill they are gone.

Pros: entertaining, fun, easy to find

Cons: none

8 of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

amy c.
Flag
Rating: 2

Im not happy with this product

posted 6 years ago

i had boughten one of these for my cats... well my dog loves to play and thought it was for her.. this could be a potential choking risk for my dog and it looks to much like one of her toys so im not happy with it but my cat did like.

Pros: fun for cats

Cons: not for dogs

7 of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

FLPhanGirl
Flag
Rating: 4

Very nice toys

posted 6 years ago

If your cats likes a good toy roll-y or bouncy ball, then these will be great! Several of our cats really like them; they like to swat them and watch them roll, and they like to have us toss them, so they can watch the ball bounce. Not all of our cats like them, though. Just does not keep their attention. That's not the fault of the toy, just the preference of the cats. Overall, these are a very nice, great toy :)

Pros: Fun for cats that like a toy ball

Cons: some cats get a little bored

4 of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

SpayNneuter
Flag
Rating: 5

Great!

posted 6 years ago

My Grandma's Pomeranian, Sugar, REALLY loves these, she goes nuts for them! They are really great for small dogs!

Pros: Everything

Cons: Nothing

3 of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jennifer  E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great for kittens!

posted 6 years ago

My kitten Starfire really enjoyes swtting these balls all around the floor, they have some really cute designs also! Very inexpensive yet enjoyable toy!

Pros: SEE BELOW

Cons: SEE BELOW

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›