Product:
Ninja Mice
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 64 reviews.

More Products By Unknown:
The Chicken Book
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

The De Nemethy Method
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Methocarbamol
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (87) ›

Similar Products:
Kitty Show Birds DVD

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Plastic Easter Eggs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Kitty Calisthenics
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

44 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Isaacbonsai
Flag
Rating: 5

Ninja!

posted 5 years ago

Cats love to tumble all over with there little ninjas. All the bright colors are so interesting to look at.

Pros: fun for cats.

Cons: no cons!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janna O.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun

posted 5 years ago

My cats love all mice toys - even the chubby lazy cat. The Ninja mice add a zest of difference to the fun.

Pros: fun

Cons: hard to find

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

candace b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great name!

posted 5 years ago

My cats love these toys! What a great name too! And I love the picture of the kitty on the website!

Pros: Fun for my cats

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Thfinc
Flag
Rating: 5

These are fun for the cats!

posted 5 years ago

My 4 cats love these and play for hours with them! I like to see them enjoying themselves.....

Pros: They love them!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jean H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Bonzai!

posted 5 years ago

It's always amazing how the simplest toys are the one's most enjoyed! My kitties love these!

Pros: Great fun

Cons: None I've experienced

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›