Product:
Ninja Mice
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 64 reviews.

More Products By Unknown:
The Chicken Book
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

The De Nemethy Method
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Methocarbamol
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (87) ›

Similar Products:
Kitty Show Birds DVD

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Plastic Easter Eggs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Kitty Calisthenics
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

44 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Isaacbonsai
Flag
Rating: 5

Ninja!

posted 6 years ago

Cats love to tumble all over with there little ninjas. All the bright colors are so interesting to look at.

Pros: fun for cats.

Cons: no cons!

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Janna O.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun

posted 6 years ago

My cats love all mice toys - even the chubby lazy cat. The Ninja mice add a zest of difference to the fun.

Pros: fun

Cons: hard to find

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

candace b.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great name!

posted 6 years ago

My cats love these toys! What a great name too! And I love the picture of the kitty on the website!

Pros: Fun for my cats

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Thfinc
Flag
Rating: 5

These are fun for the cats!

posted 6 years ago

My 4 cats love these and play for hours with them! I like to see them enjoying themselves.....

Pros: They love them!

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jean H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Bonzai!

posted 6 years ago

It's always amazing how the simplest toys are the one's most enjoyed! My kitties love these!

Pros: Great fun

Cons: None I've experienced

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org