Product:
Ninja Mice
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 64 reviews.

More Products By Unknown:
The Chicken Book
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

The De Nemethy Method
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Methocarbamol
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (87) ›

Similar Products:
Kitty Show Birds DVD

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Plastic Easter Eggs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Kitty Calisthenics
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

44 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dan4cats
Flag
Rating: 5

Good mouse

posted 5 years ago

your cats will love this mouse. I don't know if it is something about the color of the mouse, but it is very attractive to my cats.

Pros: fun for cats

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Toddpippert
Flag
Rating: 5

Karate mouse

posted 5 years ago

This mouse is cool for your cat to play with. It keeps them busy for hours they just playing with it. I recommend it to everyone.

Pros: very enjoyable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BHOLTZ
Flag
Rating: 5

Ninja Fun!

posted 5 years ago

I got this for my grandson's kitten. He likes Ninja's and the kitten is crazy for the toy. he plays with it all the time.

Pros: Fun interactive toy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

barb  a.
Flag
Rating: 3

Good toy

posted 5 years ago

This is a good toy fits in teh mouth and they can walk around with it if they want, roll in nip and you got a fun time

Pros: cats like to play

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marie E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love these mice

posted 5 years ago

These play mice my cats love. However, they bat them under the couch too many times. THey are a cheap toy as well.

Pros: Ninja Madness

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›