Product:
Ninja Mice
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 64 reviews.

More Products By Unknown:
The Chicken Book
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

The De Nemethy Method
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Methocarbamol
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (87) ›

Similar Products:
Kitty Show Birds DVD

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Plastic Easter Eggs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Kitty Calisthenics
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

44 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Dan4cats
Flag
Rating: 5

Good mouse

posted 6 years ago

your cats will love this mouse. I don't know if it is something about the color of the mouse, but it is very attractive to my cats.

Pros: fun for cats

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Toddpippert
Flag
Rating: 5

Karate mouse

posted 6 years ago

This mouse is cool for your cat to play with. It keeps them busy for hours they just playing with it. I recommend it to everyone.

Pros: very enjoyable

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BHOLTZ
Flag
Rating: 5

Ninja Fun!

posted 6 years ago

I got this for my grandson's kitten. He likes Ninja's and the kitten is crazy for the toy. he plays with it all the time.

Pros: Fun interactive toy

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

barb  a.
Flag
Rating: 3

Good toy

posted 6 years ago

This is a good toy fits in teh mouth and they can walk around with it if they want, roll in nip and you got a fun time

Pros: cats like to play

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Marie E.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love these mice

posted 6 years ago

These play mice my cats love. However, they bat them under the couch too many times. THey are a cheap toy as well.

Pros: Ninja Madness

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org