Product:
Ninja Mice
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 64 reviews.

More Products By Unknown:
The Chicken Book
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

The De Nemethy Method
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Methocarbamol
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (87) ›

Similar Products:
Kitty Show Birds DVD

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Plastic Easter Eggs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Kitty Calisthenics
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

44 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
angelle f.
Flag
Rating: 5

Toy mice

posted 5 years ago

These mice toys can keep my cat occupied for hours! she'll keep tossing it across the room and chasing after it and after shes done you can tell shes worn out! great toy for kittens!

Pros: fun for cat

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

nan m.
Flag
Rating: 5

Nuts for ninja

posted 5 years ago

My daughters cat, Patches, loves her Ninja Mice. She plays with it for hours every day. She will go off and do something else for awhile but aways comes back to her mice.

Pros: cats love their mice

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

RAC
Flag
RAC
Rating: 5

Tiger cats love Ninja Mice

posted 5 years ago

My friends the tiger cats ---Bella and Trouble ---
love romping with these mice. They are scattered about the house - unless they're lost under the
furniture.

Pros: Easy to clean

Cons: Get lost under furniture

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Meg S.
Flag
Rating: 5

Can never have too many!

posted 5 years ago

Cats can never have too many toys to keep them active. These Ninja mice are a great buy and will keep your cat entertained.
No one wants a fat cat, now do they.

Pros: none

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa S.
Flag
Rating: 4

Mouse toy

posted 5 years ago

My cat loves his toy mice. He gets a real kick out of this one - tossing it around and chasing it after he bats it away. It's very cute to watch.

Pros: Cat loves

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›