Product:
Ninja Mice
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 64 reviews.

More Products By Unknown:
The Chicken Book
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

The De Nemethy Method
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Methocarbamol
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (87) ›

Similar Products:
Kitty Show Birds DVD

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Plastic Easter Eggs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Kitty Calisthenics
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

44 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Veronica (Ronnie) G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Set of 3

posted 5 years ago

Nice name: "Ninja." I am always looking for different toys for my cat. I bought these colorful ninja mice and she had a ball. They are filled with catnip and the long knitted tail is the best. She flings the thingy around and the tail is so enticing.

Pros: Has catnip

Cons: none

2 of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tiff
Flag
Rating: 5

Everyone was kung fu fighting

posted 5 years ago

When we were cat sitting the cats owner brought their ninja mice along and the cats loved them! They play with them all weekend and batted them around the house! We would find them sitting and crying around our various dressers and cabinets because their mouse was stuck under it. The main issue was their dog would see a mouse wizzing by and give chase, often trying to eat it before the cat got there.

Pros: cats played with them

Cons: dog plays with them

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Traceylbosinski
Flag
Rating: 5

Great Product!

posted 5 years ago

These Ninja mice contain catnip and our cat goes nuts. This toy will entertain her for hours. It seems to be one of her favorites. One of mine too. So far they have been durable with her batting and play. I haven't had any seams come apart or the material tear. Don't hesitate to purchase this toy, it's worth the smile on your own face.

Pros: entertaining

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jamie D.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun!

posted 5 years ago

The cats love these ninja mice! They play with them constantly and bat them around the house! We will find them in the strangest places! The only problem is that the dogs want to play with them too but they tear them apart and then the cats have no toy to play with!

Pros: cats love it!

Cons: dogs love it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Djes7770
Flag
Rating: 4

Great mouse toy for cats

posted 5 years ago

What a great toy for kittens and cats. Not only interesting to cats when it is new but they are still interested a week or more later. So much fun for one of my cats that he does not want to share the Ninja mouse with his brother.

Pros: cats and kittens love this toy

Cons: cat loves it so much, he won't share

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 ... 9 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›