Product:
My cats' favorite toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 27 reviews.

Similar Products:
Kitty Show Birds DVD

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Plastic Easter Eggs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Kitty Calisthenics
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Julie A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Soccer balls

posted 6 years ago

My cats love to play soccer with their cat balls, it's so funny to watch them bat these balls around the house!

Pros: hours of fun

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kd1969
Flag
Rating: 5

Fur mice

posted 5 years ago

my cat loves these mice. she goes crazy. they are the only toy she will play with and needs atleast 2 dozen!

Pros: fun

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

NickRuff
Flag
Rating: 5

Furry mice

posted 5 years ago

Flower's favorite toy is the little furry mice. She will bat them all around the house.

Pros: fun

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BZ H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute for cats

posted 6 years ago

Cats love these. Not seen a cat yet that wouldn't play with something like this.

Pros: kitties love these

Cons: really nice

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary T.
Flag
Rating: 5

My favorite toy is a puff ball

posted 5 years ago

They just love a puff ball they can not only bat but carry in their mouth

Pros: carry and swat

Cons: get caught under couches

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›