Product:
My cats' favorite toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 27 reviews.

Similar Products:
Kitty Show Birds DVD

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Plastic Easter Eggs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Kitty Calisthenics
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Julie A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Soccer balls

posted 6 years ago

My cats love to play soccer with their cat balls, it's so funny to watch them bat these balls around the house!

Pros: hours of fun

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kd1969
Flag
Rating: 5

Fur mice

posted 5 years ago

my cat loves these mice. she goes crazy. they are the only toy she will play with and needs atleast 2 dozen!

Pros: fun

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

NickRuff
Flag
Rating: 5

Furry mice

posted 5 years ago

Flower's favorite toy is the little furry mice. She will bat them all around the house.

Pros: fun

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

BZ H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cute for cats

posted 6 years ago

Cats love these. Not seen a cat yet that wouldn't play with something like this.

Pros: kitties love these

Cons: really nice

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary T.
Flag
Rating: 5

My favorite toy is a puff ball

posted 5 years ago

They just love a puff ball they can not only bat but carry in their mouth

Pros: carry and swat

Cons: get caught under couches

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›