Product:
My cats' favorite toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 27 reviews.

Similar Products:
Kitty Show Birds DVD

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Plastic Easter Eggs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Kitty Calisthenics
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Berniem
Flag
Rating: 5

My 2 guys favorites

posted 6 years ago

my one cat loves catnip pillows or kicksticks that i sew. the other guy loves any little pompom ball or a longplastic twist tie that he chases. both also enjoy a long ribbon to chase.

Pros: cats love

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carol L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat nip pillow

posted 6 years ago

My cat loves the kitty pillow we purchased at a local grocery store. It is about 2-3 inches square and filled with cat nip. She loves it.

Pros: small and creates no mess

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kristen F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Our favorite!

posted 6 years ago

Our 2 cats just love it when we play with the stick and string with the feathers attached to the end...they fly threw the air!!!

Pros: good exersize

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maw
Flag
Maw
Rating: 5

What toys?

posted 6 years ago

Forget the toys. My guys like balled up paper! Roll up paper wads about 1 inch in diameter and toss it. They chase it for hours.

Pros: No cost

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rachel  T.
Flag
Rating: 4

Sound okay

posted 7 years ago

It really sounds fun, but my cat's really picky, and it needs to look durable enough to last through hours of play.

Pros: It sound's good

Cons: I would need to see it to know if i like it.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews
Rating: 5

Tapeworm Tablets

June 8, 2015 | By Lynn

Tapeworm Tablets

I've used this product on rescued dogs for years. My last large dog rescued had been an outdoor dog her entire life, living among Lamas where she picked up tapeworms. This product expelled several 2 … more ›

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org