Product:
My cats' favorite toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 27 reviews.

Similar Products:
Kitty Show Birds DVD

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Plastic Easter Eggs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Kitty Calisthenics
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Berniem
Flag
Rating: 5

My 2 guys favorites

posted 5 years ago

my one cat loves catnip pillows or kicksticks that i sew. the other guy loves any little pompom ball or a longplastic twist tie that he chases. both also enjoy a long ribbon to chase.

Pros: cats love

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carol L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat nip pillow

posted 5 years ago

My cat loves the kitty pillow we purchased at a local grocery store. It is about 2-3 inches square and filled with cat nip. She loves it.

Pros: small and creates no mess

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kristen F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Our favorite!

posted 5 years ago

Our 2 cats just love it when we play with the stick and string with the feathers attached to the end...they fly threw the air!!!

Pros: good exersize

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maw
Flag
Maw
Rating: 5

What toys?

posted 5 years ago

Forget the toys. My guys like balled up paper! Roll up paper wads about 1 inch in diameter and toss it. They chase it for hours.

Pros: No cost

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rachel  T.
Flag
Rating: 4

Sound okay

posted 6 years ago

It really sounds fun, but my cat's really picky, and it needs to look durable enough to last through hours of play.

Pros: It sound's good

Cons: I would need to see it to know if i like it.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›