Product:
My cats' favorite toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 27 reviews.

Similar Products:
Kitty Show Birds DVD

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Plastic Easter Eggs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Kitty Calisthenics
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Berniem
Flag
Rating: 5

My 2 guys favorites

posted 5 years ago

my one cat loves catnip pillows or kicksticks that i sew. the other guy loves any little pompom ball or a longplastic twist tie that he chases. both also enjoy a long ribbon to chase.

Pros: cats love

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carol L.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat nip pillow

posted 5 years ago

My cat loves the kitty pillow we purchased at a local grocery store. It is about 2-3 inches square and filled with cat nip. She loves it.

Pros: small and creates no mess

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kristen F.
Flag
Rating: 5

Our favorite!

posted 5 years ago

Our 2 cats just love it when we play with the stick and string with the feathers attached to the end...they fly threw the air!!!

Pros: good exersize

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Maw
Flag
Maw
Rating: 5

What toys?

posted 5 years ago

Forget the toys. My guys like balled up paper! Roll up paper wads about 1 inch in diameter and toss it. They chase it for hours.

Pros: No cost

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Rachel  T.
Flag
Rating: 4

Sound okay

posted 6 years ago

It really sounds fun, but my cat's really picky, and it needs to look durable enough to last through hours of play.

Pros: It sound's good

Cons: I would need to see it to know if i like it.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›