Product:
My cats' favorite toy
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 27 reviews.

Similar Products:
Kitty Show Birds DVD

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Plastic Easter Eggs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Kitty Calisthenics
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

17 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
bonnie
Flag
Rating: 5

Kitty toys

posted 6 years ago

my cats all have their favorite toy that they play hours with, it is funny to watch them, they go crazy

Pros: great

Cons: nothing

5 of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Ganggang
Flag
Rating: 5

Catnip toys

posted 5 years ago

I get these small stuffed toys at Wal-Mart. They come 2 in a package and have cat-nip in them. They are different animals (ex:elephants, mice, cats, etc). He loves them. They are small enough that he can through them up in the air and chase after them. He does lose them. I am always replacing them. I guess he throws them up and where they fall, nobody knows. One day we will find them all. They are not very expensive so I can keep him in supply.

Pros: My cat loves these

Cons: He loses them sometimes because they are small

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Nancy C.
Flag
Rating: 5

Keeps Cats Occupied

posted 5 years ago

My cats have always played with a "Busy Ball", it's made of light plastic with a bell inside. They love to swing these balls from room to room and have even been known to pick them up with their teeth to get it away from the other cats.

Pros: has a bell inside so you can hear that the cats are busy with playing

Cons: goes under furniture and can't be retrieved by the cat

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Susan G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Catnip Spider

posted 5 years ago

All four of my cats love the refillable catnip spider. You just open the velcro strips, sprinkle in some catnip and, viola, instant fun. I had to buy two of them since they were starting to get annoyed at having to share. They love it.

Pros: Refillable

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Bowne
Flag
Rating: 5

Stuffed Beetle

posted 5 years ago

I got a free cat toy from Hartz one time. It is a stuffed beetle. It crunchs when you touch it and my cats just love it. They will play with this thing for a long time. Thy'll chase it if you throw it and wrestle with it.

Pros: My cats love it.

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›