Product:
Mni 100% Catnip Mice 4 Pack
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 50 reviews.

More Products By VO-TOYS INC:
Soft and Cuddle Terry Tuff Panda Bear Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vinyl Hot Dog with the Works Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Canvas Chilly Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (773) ›

Similar Products:
Kitty Show Birds DVD

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Plastic Easter Eggs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Kitty Calisthenics
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

35 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Tarogirl
Flag
Rating: 5

Nani goes LO LO for these

posted 5 years ago

It is always nice to have multiples of cat toys as they seem to disappear and reappear. The cat gets a funny kind of crazy with this product.

Pros: They come in multiles.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DDRau
Flag
Rating: 5

Lots of fun

posted 5 years ago

My cats were crazy about this when they first got them. Of course once the catnip wears off they are not quite so enchanting.

Pros: cats love them

Cons: easy to loose & sucked into the vacuum

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jean H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wow!

posted 5 years ago

Cats go wild over these! Someof the best I've ever purchased. If you're lucky enough to find them buy more than 1 pack.

Pros: great fun

Cons: hard to find

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Emily N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun Toy

posted 5 years ago

My cats love these mice! They go crazy for them, I just wish I bought more because they're hard to find in the stores.

Pros: Cats love it!

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kerri B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love it

posted 5 years ago

My cats love these little mice. I have purchased numerous bags of them. The cats just can't get enough of them.

Pros: love them

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›