Product:
Mni 100% Catnip Mice 4 Pack
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 50 reviews.

More Products By VO-TOYS INC:
Vinyl Hot Dog with the Works Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Soft and Cuddle Terry Tuff Panda Bear Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vo-Toys Coarse Tooth Grooming Comb 21 Pins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (773) ›

Similar Products:
Kitty Show Birds DVD

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Plastic Easter Eggs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Kitty Calisthenics
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

35 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Tarogirl
Flag
Rating: 5

Nani goes LO LO for these

posted 6 years ago

It is always nice to have multiples of cat toys as they seem to disappear and reappear. The cat gets a funny kind of crazy with this product.

Pros: They come in multiles.

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DDRau
Flag
Rating: 5

Lots of fun

posted 6 years ago

My cats were crazy about this when they first got them. Of course once the catnip wears off they are not quite so enchanting.

Pros: cats love them

Cons: easy to loose & sucked into the vacuum

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jean H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Wow!

posted 5 years ago

Cats go wild over these! Someof the best I've ever purchased. If you're lucky enough to find them buy more than 1 pack.

Pros: great fun

Cons: hard to find

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Emily N.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun Toy

posted 5 years ago

My cats love these mice! They go crazy for them, I just wish I bought more because they're hard to find in the stores.

Pros: Cats love it!

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kerri B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cats love it

posted 5 years ago

My cats love these little mice. I have purchased numerous bags of them. The cats just can't get enough of them.

Pros: love them

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›