Product:
Mni 100% Catnip Mice 4 Pack
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 50 reviews.

More Products By VO-TOYS INC:
Vinyl Hot Dog with the Works Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Soft and Cuddle Terry Tuff Panda Bear Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vo-Toys Coarse Tooth Grooming Comb 21 Pins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (773) ›

Similar Products:
Kitty Show Birds DVD

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Plastic Easter Eggs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Kitty Calisthenics
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

35 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Janet R.
Flag
Rating: 5

My cat enjoyed these but they all ended up under the couch!

posted 6 years ago

My cat enjoyed these, but one good swipe and they go flying under furniture never to be seen again. I need a little sturdier toy that is not as easy to lose.

Pros: Cat enjoyed them

Cons: Easy to knock under furniture

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Lisa A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Sooo fun!

posted 5 years ago

These are so much fun! The cats go crazy for these and they are always playing with them and batting them all over plus chewing on them. Gotta love catnip!

Pros: they Love these!

Cons: N/A

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Frances K.
Flag
Rating: 5

Catnip mice are fun

posted 5 years ago

Woof & Sam both enjoy playing with the catnip mice. Sam wrestles with it & lays on her back kicking it up in the air with her back paws. Fun to watch.

Pros: fun for the cats

Cons: cats leave them in the livingroom

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sandyhillnancy
Flag
Rating: 5

Mouse problem?

posted 5 years ago

The only problem with catnip mice is the cats never get enough of them. Great to be able to buy multi-packs. I have both house & barn cats to supply.

Pros: Cats love them

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Carmssci
Flag
Rating: 5

Crazy

posted 5 years ago

My cat LOVES these mice. Usually Charlie ignores the catnip toys I have gotten. Not these! He goes crazy over them. Keeps him busy and active.

Pros: Great exercise for cats

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›