Product:
Mni 100% Catnip Mice 4 Pack
Rating: 4.8

Average rating from 50 reviews.

More Products By VO-TOYS INC:
Vinyl Hot Dog with the Works Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Soft and Cuddle Terry Tuff Panda Bear Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vo-Toys Coarse Tooth Grooming Comb 21 Pins
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (773) ›

Similar Products:
Kitty Show Birds DVD

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Plastic Easter Eggs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Kitty Calisthenics
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

35 reviews

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Oldmaidcatwoman
Flag
Rating: 5

Five Stars!!!!!!!!

posted 6 years ago

We love these mice!!!!! It is just a small felt mouse with a felt tail and felt eyes. Nothing very human appealing about them. But, they have cat appeal. The mice get batted around, thrown in the air, carried around--everything a cat would do with a real mouse. These are the best!!!!!!!

Pros: Without question the favorite toy

Cons: Difficult to find for purchase

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Holly G.
Flag
Rating: 5

Cat toys

posted 5 years ago

My cats love these. They go crazy when I get them new ones and get so excited. They try to break the mice open too, but the mice are very durable so they do not rip, which is a plus. This is a great product, but they are sometimes hard to find. I can usually get them at my vet though.

Pros: fun

Cons: hard to find

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Daradams
Flag
Rating: 5

Great fun

posted 6 years ago

My foster cat loves these, she plays with them so much she has lost several of them, I keep finding them behind things and under things, they are a bit small and when she bats at them they go flying. She absolutely loves them.

Pros: Great excercise

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

DawnG01
Flag
Rating: 5

Bought 4 packages

posted 5 years ago

I buy a bunch of these when I find them. My cat loves them. They are small and end up all over the place, being thrown and pushed by my cat. Then she and I cannot find them. So, the more the better!

Pros: Cat loves them...loses them

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Terri M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great fun

posted 5 years ago

I have four cats so this pack is great. They can all have there own mouse and every is happy. They will play with these mice for hours. The catnip inside really lasts.

Pros: the catnip

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

| 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›