Product:
Mice in a jam
Rating: 4.6

Average rating from 5 reviews.

More Products By VO-TOYS INC:
Soft and Cuddle Terry Tuff Panda Bear Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Vinyl Hot Dog with the Works Dog Toy
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 2 reviews.

Canvas Chilly Bone
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

See all (773) ›

Similar Products:
Kitty Show Birds DVD

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Plastic Easter Eggs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Kitty Calisthenics
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

5 reviews

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Rhonda T.
Flag
Rating: 5

Variety Pack

posted 5 years ago

I found these cute mice at the farm and fleet. My cat that loves to play fetch keeps losing his mice. I needed bulk supply. This is a 12 pack of multi colored mice. Some are yarn and some are fur. I gave one to each of the cats and they are having a blast with them!

Pros: lots to choose from

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

CATaclismic
Flag
Rating: 5

Multiples are always welcome

posted 5 years ago

Our cats just love these mice, each cat of course has to have her own. Eventually they end up under the refrig., couch, be, etc. It is great to have multiples on hand so I don't have to hunt them down.

Pros: many mice

Cons: I end up having to find them all

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jello1
Flag
Rating: 4

Lots of 'em

posted 5 years ago

We love buying these large packs so that there are plenty to go around, even after they get batted under the furniture. If we dip them in a little catnip, it's just that much more fun.

Pros: Extras

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Pai's Mom
Flag
Rating: 4

Mice!!!!

posted 5 years ago

What cats doesn't like to play with a mouse toy. If they end up in a water dish though the dye sometimes washes out.

Pros: It's a Mouse

Cons: The Dye

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Renee  H.
Flag
Rating: 5

They love these toys

posted 5 years ago

My cats love these mice , I wish they came in large amounts ..They are there favorite.

Pros: Great fun

Cons: n/a

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›

June 21, 2013 | By Jheiyapark

PetsBestRx Sulfinex

We spent hundreds of dollars with a veterinary skin specialist to no avail. Our Cat scratched out every hair he could get to. He was hairless except for what was left on his head. One day we were in f… more ›