Product:
Laser Pointer
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 124 reviews.

Similar Products:
Kitty Show Birds DVD

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Plastic Easter Eggs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Kitty Calisthenics
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

90 reviews

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 18 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Susan H.
Flag
Rating: 5

The best cat toy ever!

posted 5 years ago

This is the one toy my cat never tires of. Balls, stuffed mice, and other toys eventually lose their appeal, but she can't resist this. She will chase the beam for hours if I can last that long. Plus, it never gets lost under the refrigerator!

Pros: Small, easy to use

Cons: None

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Sanheart
Flag
Rating: 5

Follow the Dot

posted 5 years ago

My cats love the laser point I bought. They follow it all around the room. My cats will run around the room til they fall over from exhaustion. This is the best toy. I just hope the batteries hold out. Not sure of the price to replace them.

Pros: The cats love it

Cons: My wrist gets tired

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Amber A.
Flag
Rating: 5

Fun for all! pets and humans!

posted 5 years ago

well maybe it's not fun for the dog.. she gets uncomfortable..! It's great for the cats! my one girl wont stop looking for the Red Dot when I'M done playing. even my bratty older girl will ZOOM across the carpet looking for it! SO cute!

Pros: fun

Cons: nothing

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Kerri B.
Flag
Rating: 5

Love it

posted 5 years ago

I have bought about 10 of these in the past year. My cats go nuts for the laser. I love them too because it is very entertaining and having indoor cats i feel like it makes them get up and run about, Not just lay and kick at the toy.

Pros: Love it

Cons: N/A

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Jill C.
Flag
Rating: 5

The best cat (and dog) toy!

posted 5 years ago

Laser pointers are an awesome toy! Cats will chase after the laser tirelessly! The dog sees the cat doing something crazy and will chase the cat. It's great exercise for both! And it is humorous to watch them try to climb the walls!

Pros: Cheap, easy to use

Cons: Needs batteries

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 ... | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 ... 18 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›