Product:
Laser Pointer
Rating: 4.9

Average rating from 124 reviews.

Similar Products:
Kitty Show Birds DVD

Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 6 reviews.

Plastic Easter Eggs
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Kitty Calisthenics
Rating: 5.0

Average rating from 1 reviews.

Products We Are Testing:
Readers' Reviews add review

90 reviews

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 18 |

  • Sort by:
  • Most Helpful |
  • Date
Sue H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Great entertainment!

posted 5 years ago

My cats have gone through two laser pointers already. It's like they just can't get enough of it! They love chasing it, it gives them great exercise, and it is sooo entertaining to watch! I strongly suggest you try one for your pet(s) if you haven't yet! Great fun!

Pros: Cats love it!

Cons: Just don't over-do it

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Caron W.
Flag
Rating: 5

Dont know who enjoyed it more..us or the cats!

posted 5 years ago

Talk about cheap entertainment! I dont know who enjoyed this more, us or the cats. We got ours from the dollar store as well and it is an absolute hoot! All the cats never tire of it and boy is it fun to watch multible cats trying to get that dot! Dogs love it too!

Pros: Gotta have one..they LOVE it

Cons: none

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Tiffany Z.
Flag
Rating: 4

Batteries are dying

posted 5 years ago

Our lazer pointer was given to me by a friend. At first the cats really liked it, but I think they are starting to lose interest. The one good thing about it is that it is the only toy my dominant cat doesn't dominate! My other cat will run up the walls chasing it!

Pros: Cats chase it and humans don't get off of couch

Cons: Cat tends to lose it sometimes/it goes missing in high lit areas.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Mary M.
Flag
Rating: 5

Best cat toy ever!

posted 5 years ago

This toy never gets old! Every pet I'ver ever had gets so much enjoyment out of them. They are very inexpensive and usually come w/ extra batteries. Esspecially great for indoor cats as they get much less exercise and this will keep them going for quite awhile!

Pros: never gets old

Cons: not sure?

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

Cassandra H.
Flag
Rating: 5

Most love it.

posted 5 years ago

Only two of the cats don't like this, and I can't understand why. It's had all the others climbing up the walls just to get at the light.

It's very good for the lazier people who don't want to get up and play with their pets all the time.

-Cassy

Pros: Easy to hold, cats love it.

Cons: Friends have a habit of pointing it in my eyes.

0 of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you?

|

1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 | 8 ... 18 |

You might also enjoy:

Want to review a product, but not finding it? Just add it and review it!

Advertisement

Advertisement

Recent Product Reviews

November 15, 2014 | By Robyn

Iams ProActive Health Multi-Cat Chicken & Salmon Cat Food

I have 3 cats and they love this food. They eat less and walk away with a full belly. Eating less means pooping less and less litter. All around a great choice for my cats.

July 14, 2013 | By Xiaoxiao111

Breast Cancer Awareness Pink Ribbon Adjustable Cat Safety Collar

Pink is my favorite color these are wonderful.I will recommend a good website fou you: www.9footballshirt.org

June 28, 2013 | By Kittymom314

Freshpet Select Roasted Meals for Cat

I introduced this food to my two cats, one is a senior at 13 years and the other is about 7 years. Both females. The 7 year old is a new addition, recently adopted :) Because of their age differenc… more ›